Home | Register | Log In

Seattle, WA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Chelsea Handler

Born in Livingston, New Jersey, to a Jewish father and Mormon mother, Chelsea Handler is the youngest of six children…all good material for a career in comedy. Not only was this disappointing on many levels, but she was also born just five and a half years after her sister Shoshanna burst onto the scene and had since embraced and relished in being the youngest of the Handler clan. Shoshanna was p~~~~d that her parents had failed to use birth control and didn't know why her mother… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Chelsea Handler Today 7:00p Keller Auditorium Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chelsea Handler Fri, Apr 25 8:00p San Diego Civic Theatre San Diego, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chelsea Handler Sat, Apr 26 8:00p The Forum Inglewood, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chelsea Handler Fri, May 2 8:00p Starlight Theatre Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chelsea Handler Sat, May 3 8:00p Fox Theatre Detroit, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chelsea Handler Fri, May 9 7:00p Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chelsea Handler Sat, May 10 8:00p Consol Energy Center Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chelsea Handler Fri, May 16 8:00p Mahalia Jackson Theater New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chelsea Handler Sat, May 17 7:30p Tennessee Performing Arts Center Nashville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chelsea Handler Thu, May 22 8:00p Casino Rama Entertainment Center Ramara, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chelsea Handler Fri, May 23 7:00p NYCB Theatre at Westbury Westbury, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mohegan Sun’s Signings & Sightings Presents Chelsea Handler Sat, May 24 10:00p Mohegan Sun, The Shops Concourse Montville, CT Add to Calendar
Chelsea Handler Sun, May 25 7:00p Circus Maximus Theater Atlantic City, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chelsea Handler Sun, May 25 10:00p Circus Maximus Theater Atlantic City, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chelsea Handler Fri, Jun 13 8:00p The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chelsea Handler Sat, Jun 14 8:00p The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
Performer Information
RESOURCES
MOVIES
26017867_66-50x66-40_5
Fun Size (2012)
25852147_66-50x66-40_5
Fun Size (2012)
Joy
19152005_66-50x66-40_5
C'est la guerre (2012)
Trish
19054385_66-50x66-12_5
This Means War (2012)
Trish
11351705_66-50x66-40_5
Hop! (2011)
Mrs. Beck
11188665_66-50x66-40_5
Hop (2011)
11111485_66-50x66-40_5
Hop (2011)
Mrs. Beck