We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Utah Jazz

Male NBA Basketball team from Salt Lake City, Utah. Coached by Quin Snyder ~ Rovi

Created by StubHub

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Utah Jazz at Portland Trail Blazers Thu, Oct 9 7:00p Rose Garden Arena Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
NBA Utah Jazz vs. Los Angeles Clippers Mon, Oct 13 7:00p EnergySolutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Utah Jazz vs. Los Angeles Lakers Thu, Oct 16 7:00p Honda Center Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
NBA Los Angeles Clippers vs. Utah Jazz Fri, Oct 17 7:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Utah Jazz vs. Los Angeles Lakers Sun, Oct 19 6:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Utah Jazz Tue, Oct 21 7:00p Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
NBA Utah Jazz vs. Phoenix Suns Fri, Oct 24 7:00p EnergySolutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dallas Mavericks vs. Utah Jazz Thu, Oct 30 6:30p American Airlines Center Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Utah Jazz Mon, Nov 3 7:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Detroit Pistons vs. Utah Jazz Sun, Nov 9 6:00p The Palace of Auburn Hills Auburn Hills, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Indiana Pacers vs. Utah Jazz Mon, Nov 10 7:00p Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Atlanta Hawks vs. Utah Jazz Wed, Nov 12 7:30p Philips Arena Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New York Knicks vs. Utah Jazz Fri, Nov 14 7:30p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Raptors vs. Utah Jazz Sat, Nov 15 7:30p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Utah Jazz vs. Oklahoma City Thunder Tue, Nov 18 7:00p EnergySolutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Golden State Warriors vs. Utah Jazz Fri, Nov 21 7:30p Oracle Arena Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Utah Jazz vs. New Orleans Pelicans Sat, Nov 22 7:00p EnergySolutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Utah Jazz at Oklahoma City Thunder Wed, Nov 26 7:00p Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Utah Jazz at Sacramento Kings Mon, Dec 8 7:00p Sleep Train Arena Sacramento, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Utah Jazz vs. Miami Heat Fri, Dec 12 7:00p EnergySolutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Utah Jazz at Washington Wizards Sun, Dec 14 6:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Utah Jazz at New Orleans Pelicans Tue, Dec 16 7:00p New Orleans Arena New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Miami Heat vs. Utah Jazz Wed, Dec 17 7:30p American Airlines Arena Miami, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Orlando Magic vs. Utah Jazz Fri, Dec 19 7:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Hornets vs. Utah Jazz Sat, Dec 20 7:00p Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Utah Jazz Mon, Dec 22 7:00p FedEx Forum Memphis, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Utah Jazz Mon, Dec 29 7:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Utah Jazz Sat, Jan 3 7:00p Target Center Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Bulls vs. Utah Jazz Wed, Jan 7 7:00p United Center Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Utah Jazz Fri, Jan 9 7:00p Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Houston Rockets vs. Utah Jazz Sat, Jan 10 7:00p Toyota Center Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Utah Jazz vs. Golden State Warriors Tue, Jan 13 7:00p EnergySolutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Utah Jazz at San Antonio Spurs Sun, Jan 18 6:00p AT&T Center San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Utah Jazz Wed, Jan 21 7:00p Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Utah Jazz Thu, Jan 22 7:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Utah Jazz vs. Brooklyn Nets Sat, Jan 24 7:00p EnergySolutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Utah Jazz at Portland Trail Blazers Tue, Feb 3 7:00p Rose Garden Arena Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Phoenix Suns vs. Utah Jazz Fri, Feb 6 7:00p US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Utah Jazz at New Orleans Pelicans Mon, Feb 9 7:00p New Orleans Arena New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dallas Mavericks vs. Utah Jazz Wed, Feb 11 7:30p American Airlines Center Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Denver Nuggets vs. Utah Jazz Fri, Feb 27 7:00p Pepsi Center Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Utah Jazz Tue, Mar 3 7:00p FedEx Forum Memphis, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boston Celtics vs. Utah Jazz Wed, Mar 4 7:30p TD Garden Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Utah Jazz at Philadelphia 76ers Fri, Mar 6 7:00p Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brooklyn Nets vs. Utah Jazz Sun, Mar 8 6:00p Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Utah Jazz Thu, Mar 19 7:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Golden State Warriors vs. Utah Jazz Sat, Mar 21 7:30p Oracle Arena Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Denver Nuggets vs. Utah Jazz Fri, Mar 27 7:00p Pepsi Center Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Utah Jazz vs. Oklahoma City Thunder Sat, Mar 28 7:00p EnergySolutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Utah Jazz Mon, Mar 30 7:00p Target Center Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Phoenix Suns vs. Utah Jazz Sat, Apr 4 7:00p US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW