We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Carolina Hurricanes

Male NHL Hockey team from Raleigh, North Carolina. Coached by Bill Peters ~ Rovi

Created by StubHub

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Carolina Hurricanes at St Louis Blues Today 7:00p Scottrade Center St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
NHL Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Carolina Hurricanes Wed, Oct 1 7:00p Nationwide Arena Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
NHL Buffalo Sabres vs. Carolina Hurricanes Fri, Oct 3 7:00p PNC Arena Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
NHL Washington Capitals vs. Carolina Hurricanes Sun, Oct 5 3:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carolina Hurricanes vs. New York Islanders Fri, Oct 10 7:00p PNC Arena Morrisville, NC Add to Calendar
Carolina Hurricanes vs. New York Islanders Fri, Oct 10 7:00p PNC Arena Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carolina Hurricanes vs. New York Islanders Sat, Oct 11 7:00p Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum Uniondale, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Buffalo Sabres Tue, Oct 14 7:00p PNC Arena Morrisville, NC Add to Calendar
New York Rangers vs. Carolina Hurricanes Thu, Oct 16 7:00p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Winnipeg Jets vs. Carolina Hurricanes Tue, Oct 21 7:00p MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Calgary Flames vs. Carolina Hurricanes Thu, Oct 23 7:00p Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Edmonton Oilers vs. Carolina Hurricanes Fri, Oct 24 7:30p Rexall Place Edmonton, AB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Vancouver Canucks vs. Carolina Hurricanes Tue, Oct 28 7:00p Rogers Arena Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Arizona Coyotes Sat, Nov 1 7:00p PNC Arena Morrisville, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Los Angeles Kings Sun, Nov 2 5:00p PNC Arena Morrisville, NC Add to Calendar
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Los Angeles Kings Sun, Nov 2 5:00p PNC Arena Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Tue, Nov 4 7:00p Nationwide Arena Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Fri, Nov 7 7:00p PNC Arena Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Fri, Nov 7 7:00p PNC Arena Morrisville, NC Add to Calendar
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Washington Capitals Sat, Nov 8 8:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Calgary Flames Mon, Nov 10 7:00p PNC Arena Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Winnipeg Jets Thu, Nov 13 7:00p PNC Arena Morrisville, NC Add to Calendar
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Boston Bruins Sat, Nov 15 1:00p TD Garden Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carolina Hurricanes vs. San Jose Sharks Sun, Nov 16 5:00p PNC Arena Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Dallas Stars Tue, Nov 18 7:30p American Airlines Center Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Carolina Hurricanes Fri, Nov 28 7:00p Consol Energy Center Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Sat, Nov 29 7:00p PNC Arena Morrisville, NC Add to Calendar
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Sat, Nov 29 7:00p PNC Arena Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Nashville Predators Tue, Dec 2 7:00p PNC Arena Morrisville, NC Add to Calendar
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Nashville Predators Tue, Dec 2 7:00p PNC Arena Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Washington Capitals Thu, Dec 4 7:00p PNC Arena Morrisville, NC Add to Calendar
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Detroit Red Wings Sun, Dec 7 5:00p PNC Arena Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Detroit Red Wings Sun, Dec 7 5:00p PNC Arena Morrisville, NC Add to Calendar
Carolina Hurricanes vs. New Jersey Devils Mon, Dec 8 7:00p PNC Arena Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carolina Hurricanes vs. New Jersey Devils Mon, Dec 8 7:00p PNC Arena Morrisville, NC Add to Calendar
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Carolina Hurricanes Thu, Dec 11 7:30p Amalie Arena Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Montreal Canadiens vs. Carolina Hurricanes Tue, Dec 16 7:30p Bell Centre Montreal, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Thu, Dec 18 7:00p PNC Arena Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Thu, Dec 18 7:00p PNC Arena Morrisville, NC Add to Calendar
Carolina Hurricanes vs. New York Rangers Sat, Dec 20 7:00p PNC Arena Morrisville, NC Add to Calendar
Carolina Hurricanes vs. New York Rangers Sat, Dec 20 7:00p PNC Arena Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New York Rangers vs. Carolina Hurricanes Sun, Dec 21 7:00p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Jersey Devils vs. Carolina Hurricanes Tue, Dec 23 7:00p Prudential Center Newark, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Carolina Hurricanes Sat, Dec 27 7:00p Amalie Arena Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Montreal Canadiens Mon, Dec 29 7:00p PNC Arena Morrisville, NC Add to Calendar
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Montreal Canadiens Mon, Dec 29 7:00p PNC Arena Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Carolina Hurricanes Wed, Dec 31 7:00p Consol Energy Center Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Philadelphia Flyers Fri, Jan 2 7:00p PNC Arena Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Philadelphia Flyers Fri, Jan 2 7:00p PNC Arena Morrisville, NC Add to Calendar
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Boston Bruins Sun, Jan 4 1:00p PNC Arena Morrisville, NC Add to Calendar
Nashville Predators vs. Carolina Hurricanes Tue, Jan 6 7:00p Bridgestone Arena Nashville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW