Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Washington Capitals

Male NHL Hockey team from Washington, District of Columbia. Coached by Adam Oates ~ Rovi

Created by StubHub

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
NHL Washington Capitals vs. Buffalo Sabres Sun, Sep 21 5:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
NHL Washington Capitals vs. Philadelphia Flyers Mon, Sep 22 7:00p Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
NHL Washington Capitals vs. Boston Bruins Wed, Sep 24 7:00p TD Garden Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boston Bruins vs. Washington Capitals Fri, Sep 26 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
NHL Washington Capitals vs. Montreal Canadiens Sun, Sep 28 6:00p Bell Centre Montreal, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
NHL Washington Capitals vs. Philadelphia Flyers Thu, Oct 2 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
NHL Washington Capitals vs. Carolina Hurricanes Sun, Oct 5 3:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Montreal Canadiens vs. Washington Capitals Thu, Oct 9 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Washington Capitals vs. Boston Bruins Sat, Oct 11 7:00p TD Garden Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
San Jose Sharks vs. Washington Capitals Tue, Oct 14 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Jersey Devils vs. Washington Capitals Thu, Oct 16 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Florida Panthers vs. Washington Capitals Sat, Oct 18 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Detroit Red Wings vs. Washington Capitals Wed, Oct 29 7:30p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Washington Capitals vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Sat, Nov 1 7:00p Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Arizona Coyotes vs. Washington Capitals Sun, Nov 2 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Calgary Flames vs. Washington Capitals Tue, Nov 4 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Washington Capitals Sat, Nov 8 8:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Washington Capitals Tue, Nov 11 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Jersey Devils vs. Washington Capitals Fri, Nov 14 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Arizona Coyotes vs. Washington Capitals Tue, Nov 18 7:00p Jobing.com Arena Glendale, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Colorado Avalanche vs. Washington Capitals Thu, Nov 20 7:00p Pepsi Center Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buffalo Sabres vs. Washington Capitals Sat, Nov 22 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New York Islanders vs. Washington Capitals Fri, Nov 28 5:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Washington Capitals at Toronto Maple Leafs Sat, Nov 29 7:00p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Vancouver Canucks vs. Washington Capitals Tue, Dec 2 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Washington Capitals Thu, Dec 4 7:00p PNC Arena Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Jersey Devils vs. Washington Capitals Sat, Dec 6 7:00p Prudential Center Newark, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Washington Capitals vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Tue, Dec 9 7:30p Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Washington Capitals Thu, Dec 11 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Washington Capitals Sat, Dec 13 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Florida Panthers vs. Washington Capitals Tue, Dec 16 7:30p BB&T Center Sunrise, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Jersey Devils vs. Washington Capitals Sat, Dec 20 7:00p Prudential Center Newark, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ottawa Senators vs. Washington Capitals Mon, Dec 22 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Washington Capitals Sat, Dec 27 7:00p Consol Energy Center Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Washington Capitals Thu, Jan 1 1:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Florida Panthers vs. Washington Capitals Sun, Jan 4 3:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Washington Capitals at Toronto Maple Leafs Wed, Jan 7 7:00p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Washington Capitals Thu, Jan 8 7:00p Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Detroit Red Wings vs. Washington Capitals Sat, Jan 10 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Colorado Avalanche vs. Washington Capitals Mon, Jan 12 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
NHL Washington Capitals vs. Philadelphia Flyers Wed, Jan 14 8:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Nashville Predators vs. Washington Capitals Fri, Jan 16 7:00p Bridgestone Arena Nashville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Edmonton Oilers vs. Washington Capitals Tue, Jan 20 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Washington Capitals Wed, Jan 28 8:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St. Louis Blues vs. Washington Capitals Sun, Feb 1 1:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Kings vs. Washington Capitals Tue, Feb 3 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Anaheim Ducks vs. Washington Capitals Fri, Feb 6 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
NHL Washington Capitals vs. Philadelphia Flyers Sun, Feb 8 3:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Washington Capitals vs. San Jose Sharks Wed, Feb 11 7:30p SAP Center San Jose, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Kings vs. Washington Capitals Sat, Feb 14 7:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Washington Capitals Tue, Feb 17 7:00p Consol Energy Center Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON