We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Washington Capitals

Male NHL Hockey team from Washington, District of Columbia. Coached by Adam Oates ~ Rovi

Created by StubHub

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Washington Capitals vs. New York Islanders Today 5:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Washington Capitals Sat, Nov 29 7:00p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Washington Capitals vs. Vancouver Canucks Tue, Dec 2 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Washington Capitals Thu, Dec 4 7:00p PNC Arena Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Washington Capitals Thu, Dec 4 7:00p PNC Arena Morrisville, NC Add to Calendar
New Jersey Devils vs. Washington Capitals Sat, Dec 6 7:00p Prudential Center Newark, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Washington Capitals Tue, Dec 9 7:30p Amalie Arena Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Washington Capitals vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Thu, Dec 11 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Washington Capitals vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Sat, Dec 13 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Florida Panthers vs. Washington Capitals Tue, Dec 16 7:30p BB&T Center Sunrise, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Jersey Devils vs. Washington Capitals Sat, Dec 20 7:00p Prudential Center Newark, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Washington Capitals vs. Ottawa Senators Mon, Dec 22 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Washington Capitals Sat, Dec 27 7:00p Consol Energy Center Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Winter Classic: Washington Capitals vs. Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Jan 1 1:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Washington Capitals vs. Florida Panthers Sun, Jan 4 3:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Washington Capitals Wed, Jan 7 7:00p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Washington Capitals Thu, Jan 8 7:00p Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Washington Capitals vs. Detroit Red Wings Sat, Jan 10 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Washington Capitals vs. Colorado Avalanche Mon, Jan 12 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
NHL Washington Capitals vs. Philadelphia Flyers Wed, Jan 14 8:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Nashville Predators vs. Washington Capitals Fri, Jan 16 7:00p Bridgestone Arena Nashville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Washington Capitals vs. Edmonton Oilers Tue, Jan 20 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Washington Capitals vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Wed, Jan 28 8:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Washington Capitals vs. St. Louis Blues Sun, Feb 1 1:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Washington Capitals vs. Los Angeles Kings Tue, Feb 3 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Washington Capitals vs. Anaheim Ducks Fri, Feb 6 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
NHL Washington Capitals vs. Philadelphia Flyers Sun, Feb 8 3:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
San Jose Sharks vs. Washington Capitals Wed, Feb 11 7:30p SAP Center San Jose, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Kings vs. Washington Capitals Sat, Feb 14 7:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Washington Capitals Tue, Feb 17 7:00p Consol Energy Center Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Washington Capitals vs. Winnipeg Jets Thu, Feb 19 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Washington Capitals vs. New York Islanders Sat, Feb 21 12:30p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Washington Capitals Sun, Feb 22 3:00p Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Washington Capitals vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Wed, Feb 25 8:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Washington Capitals Fri, Feb 27 7:00p PNC Arena Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Washington Capitals Fri, Feb 27 7:00p PNC Arena Morrisville, NC Add to Calendar
Washington Capitals vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Sun, Mar 1 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Washington Capitals vs. Minnesota Wild Thu, Mar 5 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Washington Capitals vs. Buffalo Sabres Sat, Mar 7 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Washington Capitals vs. New York Rangers Wed, Mar 11 8:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Washington Capitals vs. Dallas Stars Fri, Mar 13 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boston Bruins vs. Washington Capitals Sun, Mar 15 7:30p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Washington Capitals vs. Buffalo Sabres Mon, Mar 16 7:00p First Niagara Center Buffalo, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Wild vs. Washington Capitals Thu, Mar 19 7:00p Xcel Energy Center St Paul, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Winnipeg Jets vs. Washington Capitals Sat, Mar 21 6:00p MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Washington Capitals vs. New Jersey Devils Thu, Mar 26 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Washington Capitals vs. Nashville Predators Sat, Mar 28 12:30p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Washington Capitals Tue, Mar 31 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Montreal Canadiens vs. Washington Capitals Thu, Apr 2 7:30p Bell Centre Montreal, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boston Bruins vs. Washington Capitals Wed, Apr 8 8:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Washington Capitals vs. New York Rangers Sat, Apr 11 3:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!