We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Los Angeles, CA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Tampa Bay Lightning

Male NHL Hockey team from Tampa, Florida. Coached by Jon Cooper ~ Rovi

Created by StubHub

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Nashville Predators vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Tue, Sep 23 7:30p Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
NHL Nashville Predators vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Thu, Sep 25 7:00p Bridgestone Arena Nashville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dallas Stars vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Fri, Sep 26 7:30p Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Florida Panthers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Sat, Oct 4 7:00p Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Florida Panthers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Thu, Oct 9 7:30p Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ottawa Senators vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Sat, Oct 11 7:00p Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Montreal Canadiens (Moved from 04/07/2015) Mon, Oct 13 7:30p Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Jersey Devils vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Tue, Oct 14 7:30p Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Edmonton Oilers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Mon, Oct 20 7:30p Rexall Place Edmonton, AB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Calgary Flames vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Tue, Oct 21 7:00p Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Winnipeg Jets vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Fri, Oct 24 7:00p MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Wild vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Sat, Oct 25 7:00p Xcel Energy Center St Paul, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Arizona Coyotes vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Tue, Oct 28 7:30p Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Thu, Oct 30 7:30p Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Washington Capitals vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Sat, Nov 1 7:00p Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Calgary Flames vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Thu, Nov 6 7:30p Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Sat, Nov 8 7:00p Nationwide Arena Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
San Jose Sharks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Thu, Nov 13 7:30p Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New York Islanders vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Sat, Nov 15 7:00p Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Thu, Nov 20 7:30p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Wild vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Sat, Nov 22 7:00p Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New York Rangers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Wed, Nov 26 7:30p Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ottawa Senators vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Sat, Nov 29 7:00p Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buffalo Sabres vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Thu, Dec 4 7:30p Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Sat, Dec 6 7:00p Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Washington Capitals vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Tue, Dec 9 7:30p Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Thu, Dec 11 7:30p Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Washington Capitals vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Sat, Dec 13 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Mon, Dec 15 7:00p Consol Energy Center Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Philadelphia Flyers Tue, Dec 16 7:00p Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Jersey Devils vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Fri, Dec 19 7:00p Prudential Center Newark, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Tue, Dec 23 7:30p Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Sat, Dec 27 7:00p Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Mon, Dec 29 7:30p Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Fri, Jan 2 7:00p Consol Energy Center Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ottawa Senators vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Sun, Jan 4 7:00p Canadian Tire Centre Ottawa, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Montreal Canadiens vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Tue, Jan 6 7:30p Bell Centre Montreal, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buffalo Sabres vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Fri, Jan 9 7:30p Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Philadelphia Flyers Mon, Jan 12 7:00p Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Boston Bruins Tue, Jan 13 7:00p TD Garden Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Edmonton Oilers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Thu, Jan 15 7:30p Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Colorado Avalanche vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Sat, Jan 17 7:00p Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Vancouver Canucks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Tue, Jan 20 7:30p Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Detroit Red Wings vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Thu, Jan 29 7:30p Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Sat, Jan 31 7:30p Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Kings vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Sat, Feb 7 5:00p Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Anaheim Ducks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Sun, Feb 8 5:00p Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Nashville Predators vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Tue, Feb 10 7:00p Bridgestone Arena Nashville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St. Louis Blues vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Thu, Feb 12 7:30p Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. San Jose Sharks Sun, Feb 15 5:00p SAP Center San Jose, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Los Angeles Kings Mon, Feb 16 7:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information
RESOURCES