Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Montreal Canadiens

Male NHL Hockey team from Montreal, Quebec. Coached by Michel Therrien ~ Rovi

Created by StubHub

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Montreal Canadiens vs. Chicago Blackhawks Wed, Oct 1 7:30p United Center Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
NHL Ottawa Senators vs. Montreal Canadiens Fri, Oct 3 7:30p Canadian Tire Centre Ottawa, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Wed, Oct 8 7:00p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Montreal Canadiens vs. Washington Capitals Thu, Oct 9 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Montreal Canadiens vs. Boston Bruins Thu, Oct 16 7:30p Bell Centre Montreal, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Montreal Canadiens vs. Colorado Avalanche Sat, Oct 18 7:00p Bell Centre Montreal, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Montreal Canadiens vs. Detroit Red Wings Tue, Oct 21 7:30p Bell Centre Montreal, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Montreal Canadiens vs. New York Rangers Sat, Oct 25 7:00p Bell Centre Montreal, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Montreal Canadiens vs. Minnesota Wild Sat, Nov 8 7:00p Bell Centre Montreal, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Montreal Canadiens vs. Boston Bruins Thu, Nov 13 7:30p Bell Centre Montreal, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Montreal Canadiens vs. Philadelphia Flyers Sat, Nov 15 7:00p Bell Centre Montreal, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Montreal Canadiens vs. St. Louis Blues Thu, Nov 20 7:30p Bell Centre Montreal, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Montreal Canadiens vs. Boston Bruins Sat, Nov 22 7:00p TD Garden Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Montreal Canadiens vs. Buffalo Sabres Sat, Nov 29 7:00p Bell Centre Montreal, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Wild vs. Montreal Canadiens Wed, Dec 3 6:00p Xcel Energy Center St Paul, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Montreal Canadiens vs. Chicago Blackhawks Fri, Dec 5 7:30p United Center Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Montreal Canadiens vs. Dallas Stars Sat, Dec 6 6:00p American Airlines Center Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Montreal Canadiens vs. Vancouver Canucks Tue, Dec 9 7:30p Bell Centre Montreal, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Montreal Canadiens vs. Los Angeles Kings Fri, Dec 12 7:30p Bell Centre Montreal, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators Sat, Dec 20 7:00p Bell Centre Montreal, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Jersey Devils vs. Montreal Canadiens Fri, Jan 2 7:00p Prudential Center Newark, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Montreal Canadiens Sat, Jan 3 7:00p Consol Energy Center Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ottawa Senators vs. Montreal Canadiens Thu, Jan 15 7:30p Canadian Tire Centre Ottawa, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Montreal Canadiens vs. Nashville Predators Tue, Jan 20 7:30p Bell Centre Montreal, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Montreal Canadiens vs. Dallas Stars Tue, Jan 27 7:30p Bell Centre Montreal, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Montreal Canadiens vs. Washington Capitals Sat, Jan 31 1:00p Bell Centre Montreal, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Montreal Canadiens vs. Arizona Coyotes Sun, Feb 1 1:00p Bell Centre Montreal, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Montreal Canadiens vs. Buffalo Sabres Tue, Feb 3 7:30p Bell Centre Montreal, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Montreal Canadiens vs. New Jersey Devils Sat, Feb 7 7:00p Bell Centre Montreal, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Montreal Canadiens vs. Boston Bruins Sun, Feb 8 7:30p TD Garden Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Montreal Canadiens vs. Philadelphia Flyers Tue, Feb 10 7:30p Bell Centre Montreal, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Montreal Canadiens vs. Edmonton Oilers Thu, Feb 12 7:30p Bell Centre Montreal, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Sat, Feb 14 7:00p Bell Centre Montreal, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ottawa Senators vs. Montreal Canadiens Wed, Feb 18 7:00p Canadian Tire Centre Ottawa, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Montreal Canadiens vs. Florida Panthers Thu, Feb 19 7:30p Bell Centre Montreal, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Sat, Feb 28 7:00p Bell Centre Montreal, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Montreal Canadiens vs. San Jose Sharks Mon, Mar 2 7:00p SAP Center San Jose, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Montreal Canadiens vs. Anaheim Ducks Wed, Mar 4 7:00p Honda Center Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Arizona Coyotes vs. Montreal Canadiens Sat, Mar 7 5:00p Jobing.com Arena Glendale, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators Thu, Mar 12 7:30p Bell Centre Montreal, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Montreal Canadiens vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Mon, Mar 16 7:30p Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Montreal Canadiens vs. San Jose Sharks Sat, Mar 21 7:00p Bell Centre Montreal, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Nashville Predators vs. Montreal Canadiens Tue, Mar 24 7:00p Bridgestone Arena Nashville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Montreal Canadiens vs. Winnipeg Jets Thu, Mar 26 7:00p MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Montreal Canadiens vs. Florida Panthers Sat, Mar 28 7:00p Bell Centre Montreal, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Montreal Canadiens vs. Washington Capitals Thu, Apr 2 7:30p Bell Centre Montreal, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Jersey Devils vs. Montreal Canadiens Fri, Apr 3 7:00p Prudential Center Newark, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Montreal Canadiens vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Tue, Apr 7 7:30p Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Montreal Canadiens vs. Detroit Red Wings Thu, Apr 9 7:30p Bell Centre Montreal, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Montreal Canadiens at Toronto Maple Leafs Sat, Apr 11 7:00p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON