We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

San Francisco, CA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Ottawa Senators

Male NHL Hockey team from Ottawa, Ontario. Coached by Paul MacLean ~ Rovi

Created by StubHub

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
NHL Rookie Tournament: Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Ottawa Senators - Game 1 Sat, Sep 13 2:00p John Labatt Centre London, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
NHL Rookie Tournament: Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Ottawa Senators - Game 4 Sun, Sep 14 7:00p John Labatt Centre London, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
NHL Rookie Tournament: Ottawa Senators vs. Chicago Blackhawks - Game 5 Mon, Sep 15 7:00p John Labatt Centre London, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
NHL Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Ottawa Senators Wed, Sep 24 7:30p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
NHL Winnipeg Jets vs. Ottawa Senators Tue, Sep 30 7:00p MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
NHL Ottawa Senators vs. Montreal Canadiens Sat, Oct 4 7:00p Bell Centre Montreal, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Nashville Predators vs. Ottawa Senators Thu, Oct 9 7:00p Bridgestone Arena Nashville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Ottawa Senators Sat, Oct 11 7:00p Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Florida Panthers vs. Ottawa Senators Mon, Oct 13 7:30p BB&T Center Sunrise, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ottawa Senators vs. Colorado Avalanche Thu, Oct 16 7:30p Canadian Tire Centre Ottawa, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ottawa Senators vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Tue, Oct 28 7:00p Nationwide Arena Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ottawa Senators vs. Detroit Red Wings Tue, Nov 4 7:30p Canadian Tire Centre Ottawa, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Argonauts vs. Ottawa RedBlacks Fri, Nov 7 7:00p Rogers Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Vancouver Canucks vs. Ottawa Senators Tue, Nov 11 7:00p Rogers Arena Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ottawa Senators vs. Edmonton Oilers Thu, Nov 13 7:30p Rexall Place Edmonton, AB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ottawa Senators vs. Detroit Red Wings Mon, Nov 24 7:30p Joe Louis Arena Detroit, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St. Louis Blues vs. Ottawa Senators Tue, Nov 25 7:00p Scottrade Center St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Florida Panthers vs. Ottawa Senators Fri, Nov 28 7:30p BB&T Center Sunrise, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Ottawa Senators Sat, Nov 29 7:00p Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Ottawa Senators Sat, Dec 6 1:00p Consol Energy Center Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ottawa Senators vs. Vancouver Canucks Sun, Dec 7 7:00p Canadian Tire Centre Ottawa, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Jersey Devils vs. Ottawa Senators Wed, Dec 17 7:00p Prudential Center Newark, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Washington Capitals vs. Ottawa Senators Mon, Dec 22 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ottawa Senators vs. Detroit Red Wings Sat, Dec 27 7:00p Canadian Tire Centre Ottawa, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ottawa Senators vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Sun, Jan 4 7:00p Canadian Tire Centre Ottawa, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Arizona Coyotes vs. Ottawa Senators Sat, Jan 10 5:00p Jobing.com Arena Glendale, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ottawa Senators vs. Dallas Stars Tue, Jan 13 7:30p American Airlines Center Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New York Rangers vs. Ottawa Senators Tue, Jan 20 7:00p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ottawa Senators vs. Dallas Stars Thu, Jan 29 7:30p Canadian Tire Centre Ottawa, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ottawa Senators vs. Arizona Coyotes Sat, Jan 31 3:00p Canadian Tire Centre Ottawa, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Jersey Devils vs. Ottawa Senators Tue, Feb 3 7:00p Prudential Center Newark, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ottawa Senators vs. Washington Capitals Thu, Feb 5 7:30p Canadian Tire Centre Ottawa, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ottawa Senators vs. Anaheim Ducks Wed, Feb 25 7:00p Honda Center Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
San Jose Sharks vs. Ottawa Senators Sat, Feb 28 7:30p SAP Center San Jose, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Wild vs. Ottawa Senators Tue, Mar 3 7:00p Xcel Energy Center St Paul, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
NHL Winnipeg Jets vs. Ottawa Senators Wed, Mar 4 6:30p MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ottawa Senators vs. Philadelphia Flyers Sun, Mar 15 7:00p Canadian Tire Centre Ottawa, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ottawa Senators vs. San Jose Sharks Mon, Mar 23 7:30p Canadian Tire Centre Ottawa, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
NHL Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Ottawa Senators Sat, Mar 28 7:00p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ottawa Senators vs. Detroit Red Wings Tue, Mar 31 7:30p Joe Louis Arena Detroit, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ottawa Senators vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Thu, Apr 2 7:30p Canadian Tire Centre Ottawa, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ottawa Senators vs. Washington Capitals Sat, Apr 4 7:00p Canadian Tire Centre Ottawa, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
NHL Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Ottawa Senators Sun, Apr 5 7:30p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New York Rangers vs. Ottawa Senators Thu, Apr 9 7:00p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This