We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Calgary Flames

Male NHL Hockey team from Calgary, Alberta. Coached by Bob Hartley ~ Rovi

Created by StubHub

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Calgary Flames vs. Washington Capitals Sat, Oct 25 8:00p Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Calgary Flames vs. Montreal Canadiens Tue, Oct 28 7:00p Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Calgary Flames vs. Nashville Predators Fri, Oct 31 7:00p Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Montreal Canadiens vs. Calgary Flames Sun, Nov 2 7:00p Bell Centre Montreal, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Washington Capitals vs. Calgary Flames Tue, Nov 4 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Calgary Flames Thu, Nov 6 7:30p Amalie Arena Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Calgary Flames at Florida Panthers Sat, Nov 8 3:00p BB&T Center Sunrise, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Calgary Flames at Florida Panthers Sat, Nov 8 7:30p BB&T Center Sunrise, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Calgary Flames Mon, Nov 10 7:00p PNC Arena Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Calgary Flames vs. Phoenix Coyotes Thu, Nov 13 7:00p Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Calgary Flames vs. Ottawa Senators Sat, Nov 15 8:00p Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
San Jose Sharks vs. Calgary Flames Wed, Nov 26 7:30p SAP Center San Jose, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Arizona Coyotes vs. Calgary Flames Sat, Nov 29 8:00p Jobing.com Arena Glendale, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Calgary Flames vs. Phoenix Coyotes Tue, Dec 2 7:00p Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Calgary Flames vs. Colorado Avalanche Thu, Dec 4 7:00p Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Calgary Flames vs. San Jose Sharks Sat, Dec 6 8:00p Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Calgary Flames Tue, Dec 9 7:30p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Calgary Flames vs. Buffalo Sabres Thu, Dec 11 7:00p First Niagara Center Buffalo, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Calgary Flames Fri, Dec 12 7:00p Consol Energy Center Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Calgary Flames vs. Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Dec 14 7:00p United Center Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Calgary Flames vs. Dallas Stars Fri, Dec 19 7:00p Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Calgary Flames vs. Edmonton Oilers Sat, Dec 27 8:00p Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Calgary Flames vs. Edmonton Oilers Wed, Dec 31 7:30p Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Calgary Flames vs. New York Islanders Fri, Jan 2 7:00p Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Calgary Flames vs. Detroit Red Wings Wed, Jan 7 7:30p Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Calgary Flames vs. Florida Panthers Fri, Jan 9 7:00p Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Arizona Coyotes vs. Calgary Flames Thu, Jan 15 7:00p Jobing.com Arena Glendale, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
San Jose Sharks vs. Calgary Flames Sat, Jan 17 7:00p SAP Center San Jose, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Calgary Flames vs. Buffalo Sabres Tue, Jan 27 7:00p Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Calgary Flames vs. Minnesota Wild Thu, Jan 29 7:00p Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Calgary Flames vs. Edmonton Oilers Sat, Jan 31 8:00p Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Calgary Flames vs. Winnipeg Jets Mon, Feb 2 7:00p Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Calgary Flames vs. San Jose Sharks Wed, Feb 4 8:00p Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Calgary Flames vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Fri, Feb 6 7:00p Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
San Jose Sharks vs. Calgary Flames Mon, Feb 9 7:30p SAP Center San Jose, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Calgary Flames vs. Minnesota Wild Wed, Feb 18 7:30p Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New York Islanders vs. Calgary Flames Fri, Feb 27 7:00p Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum Uniondale, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Calgary Flames vs. Detroit Red Wings Fri, Mar 6 7:30p Joe Louis Arena Detroit, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ottawa Senators vs. Calgary Flames Sun, Mar 8 7:00p Canadian Tire Centre Ottawa, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Calgary Flames vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Fri, Mar 13 6:00p Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Calgary Flames at Colorado Avalanche Sat, Mar 14 8:00p Pepsi Center Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Calgary Flames vs. Colorado Avalanche Mon, Mar 23 7:00p Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Calgary Flames vs. Dallas Stars Wed, Mar 25 8:00p Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Wild vs. Calgary Flames Fri, Mar 27 7:00p Xcel Energy Center St Paul, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Nashville Predators vs. Calgary Flames Sun, Mar 29 4:00p Bridgestone Arena Nashville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Calgary Flames vs. Dallas Stars Mon, Mar 30 7:30p American Airlines Center Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St. Louis Blues vs. Calgary Flames Thu, Apr 2 7:00p Scottrade Center St Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Calgary Flames vs. Phoenix Coyotes Tue, Apr 7 7:00p Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Calgary Flames vs. Winnipeg Jets Sat, Apr 11 2:00p MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW