Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Anaheim Ducks

Male NHL Hockey team from Anaheim, California. Coached by Bruce Boudreau ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Anaheim Ducks at Colorado Avalanche Mon, Sep 22 7:00p Pepsi Center Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Anaheim Ducks vs. Phoenix Coyotes Tue, Sep 23 7:00p Honda Center Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Anaheim Ducks vs. Los Angeles Kings Thu, Sep 25 7:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Anaheim Ducks vs. San Jose Sharks Sat, Sep 27 5:00p SAP Center San Jose, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Kings vs. Anaheim Ducks Sun, Sep 28 5:00p Honda Center Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
NHL Anaheim Ducks vs. San Jose Sharks Sat, Oct 4 7:00p Honda Center Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Anaheim Ducks Thu, Oct 9 7:00p Consol Energy Center Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Anaheim Ducks vs. Detroit Red Wings Sat, Oct 11 7:00p Joe Louis Arena Detroit, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Anaheim Ducks vs. Buffalo Sabres Mon, Oct 13 3:00p First Niagara Center Buffalo, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Wild vs. Anaheim Ducks Fri, Oct 17 7:00p Honda Center Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St. Louis Blues vs. Anaheim Ducks Sun, Oct 19 5:00p Honda Center Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Anaheim Ducks Fri, Oct 24 7:00p Honda Center Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
NHL Anaheim Ducks vs. San Jose Sharks Sun, Oct 26 5:00p Honda Center Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Anaheim Ducks vs. Chicago Blackhawks Tue, Oct 28 7:30p United Center Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Anaheim Ducks vs. Dallas Stars Fri, Oct 31 7:30p American Airlines Center Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Anaheim Ducks at Colorado Avalanche Sun, Nov 2 6:00p Pepsi Center Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Anaheim Ducks vs. Phoenix Coyotes Fri, Nov 7 7:00p Honda Center Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Vancouver Canucks vs. Anaheim Ducks Sun, Nov 9 5:00p Honda Center Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Kings vs. Anaheim Ducks Wed, Nov 12 7:30p Honda Center Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Calgary Flames vs. Anaheim Ducks Tue, Nov 18 7:00p Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Anaheim Ducks vs. Phoenix Coyotes Sun, Nov 23 5:00p Honda Center Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Calgary Flames vs. Anaheim Ducks Tue, Nov 25 7:00p Honda Center Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Anaheim Ducks vs. Chicago Blackhawks Fri, Nov 28 4:00p Honda Center Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Anaheim Ducks vs. San Jose Sharks Sat, Nov 29 7:30p SAP Center San Jose, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Anaheim Ducks Wed, Dec 3 7:30p Honda Center Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Wild vs. Anaheim Ducks Fri, Dec 5 7:00p Xcel Energy Center St Paul, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Anaheim Ducks vs. Winnipeg Jets Sun, Dec 7 2:00p MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Edmonton Oilers vs. Anaheim Ducks Wed, Dec 10 7:00p Honda Center Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Edmonton Oilers vs. Anaheim Ducks Fri, Dec 12 7:30p Rexall Place Edmonton, AB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Anaheim Ducks vs. Winnipeg Jets Sat, Dec 13 6:00p MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Anaheim Ducks at Toronto Maple Leafs Tue, Dec 16 7:30p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Montreal Canadiens vs. Anaheim Ducks Thu, Dec 18 7:30p Bell Centre Montreal, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ottawa Senators vs. Anaheim Ducks Fri, Dec 19 7:30p Canadian Tire Centre Ottawa, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
NHL Anaheim Ducks vs. San Jose Sharks Mon, Dec 22 7:00p Honda Center Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Arizona Coyotes vs. Anaheim Ducks Sat, Dec 27 6:00p Jobing.com Arena Glendale, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Vancouver Canucks vs. Anaheim Ducks Sun, Dec 28 5:00p Honda Center Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
NHL Anaheim Ducks vs. San Jose Sharks Wed, Dec 31 5:00p Honda Center Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St. Louis Blues vs. Anaheim Ducks Fri, Jan 2 7:00p Honda Center Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Nashville Predators vs. Anaheim Ducks Sun, Jan 4 5:00p Honda Center Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New York Rangers vs. Anaheim Ducks Wed, Jan 7 7:30p Honda Center Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Winnipeg Jets vs. Anaheim Ducks Sun, Jan 11 6:00p Honda Center Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Anaheim Ducks Wed, Jan 14 7:00p Honda Center Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Jersey Devils vs. Anaheim Ducks Fri, Jan 16 7:00p Honda Center Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Calgary Flames vs. Anaheim Ducks Wed, Jan 21 7:00p Honda Center Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Anaheim Ducks vs. San Jose Sharks Thu, Jan 29 7:30p SAP Center San Jose, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Anaheim Ducks vs. Chicago Blackhawks Fri, Jan 30 7:00p Honda Center Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Anaheim Ducks Tue, Feb 3 7:00p Honda Center Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Nashville Predators vs. Anaheim Ducks Thu, Feb 5 7:00p Bridgestone Arena Nashville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Anaheim Ducks vs. Washington Capitals Fri, Feb 6 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Anaheim Ducks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Sun, Feb 8 5:00p Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Anaheim Ducks Thu, Feb 12 7:00p PNC Arena Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW