We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Kansas City Royals

Male MLB Baseball team from Kansas City, Missouri. Coached by Ned Yost ~ Rovi

Created by StubHub

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins Today 7:10p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Oakland Athletics vs. Kansas City Royals Fri, Aug 1 6:35p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kansas City Royals vs. Oakland Athletics Fri, Aug 1 8:35p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kansas City Royals vs. Oakland Athletics Sat, Aug 2 3:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kansas City Royals vs. Oakland Athletics Sun, Aug 3 3:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Kansas City Royals Tue, Aug 5 6:40p Chase Field Phoenix, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Kansas City Royals Wed, Aug 6 6:40p Chase Field Phoenix, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kansas City Royals vs. San Francisco Giants Fri, Aug 8 7:10p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kansas City Royals vs. San Francisco Giants Sat, Aug 9 6:10p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kansas City Royals vs. San Francisco Giants Sun, Aug 10 1:10p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kansas City Royals vs. Oakland Athletics Mon, Aug 11 7:10p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kansas City Royals vs. Oakland Athletics Tue, Aug 12 7:10p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kansas City Royals vs. Oakland Athletics Wed, Aug 13 7:10p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kansas City Royals vs. Oakland Athletics Thu, Aug 14 1:10p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals Fri, Aug 15 7:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins Sat, Aug 16 6:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins Sun, Aug 17 1:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins Mon, Aug 18 7:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Colorado Rockies vs. Kansas City Royals Tue, Aug 19 6:40p Coors Field Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Texas Rangers vs. Kansas City Royals Fri, Aug 22 7:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Texas Rangers vs. Kansas City Royals Sat, Aug 23 7:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Texas Rangers vs. Kansas City Royals Sun, Aug 24 2:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kansas City Royals vs. New York Yankees Mon, Aug 25 6:10p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins Tue, Aug 26 7:10p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins Wed, Aug 27 7:10p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins Thu, Aug 28 7:10p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians Fri, Aug 29 7:10p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians Sat, Aug 30 6:10p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians Sun, Aug 31 1:10p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kansas City Royals vs. Texas Rangers Mon, Sep 1 7:10p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kansas City Royals vs. Texas Rangers Tue, Sep 2 7:10p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kansas City Royals vs. Texas Rangers Wed, Sep 3 7:10p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New York Yankees vs. Kansas City Royals Fri, Sep 5 7:05p Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New York Yankees vs. Kansas City Royals Sat, Sep 6 4:05p Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New York Yankees vs. Kansas City Royals Sun, Sep 7 1:05p Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals Mon, Sep 8 4:08p Comerica Park Detroit, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals Tue, Sep 9 7:08p Comerica Park Detroit, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals Wed, Sep 10 7:08p Comerica Park Detroit, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kansas City Royals vs. Boston Red Sox Thu, Sep 11 7:10p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kansas City Royals vs. Boston Red Sox Fri, Sep 12 7:10p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kansas City Royals vs. Boston Red Sox Sat, Sep 13 6:10p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kansas City Royals vs. Boston Red Sox Sun, Sep 14 1:10p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox Mon, Sep 15 7:10p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox Tue, Sep 16 7:10p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox Wed, Sep 17 7:10p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers Fri, Sep 19 7:10p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers Sat, Sep 20 6:10p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers Sun, Sep 21 1:10p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals Mon, Sep 22 1:00p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals Mon, Sep 22 7:05p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals Tue, Sep 23 1:00p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON