We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Cleveland Indians

Male MLB Baseball team from Cleveland, Ohio. Coached by Terry Francona ~ Rovi

Created by StubHub

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Cleveland Indians vs. Houston Astros Fri, Aug 22 1:00p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cleveland Indians vs. Houston Astros Fri, Aug 22 7:05p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cleveland Indians vs. Houston Astros Sat, Aug 23 7:05p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cleveland Indians vs. Houston Astros Sun, Aug 24 1:05p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians Tue, Aug 26 7:10p U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians Wed, Aug 27 7:10p U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians Thu, Aug 28 7:10p U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians Fri, Aug 29 7:10p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians Sat, Aug 30 6:10p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians Sun, Aug 31 1:10p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians Sun, Aug 31 7:05p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit Tigers Mon, Sep 1 4:05p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit Tigers Tue, Sep 2 7:05p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit Tigers Wed, Sep 3 7:05p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit Tigers Thu, Sep 4 7:05p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians Fri, Sep 5 1:00p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians Fri, Sep 5 7:05p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians Sat, Sep 6 1:00p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians Sat, Sep 6 7:05p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians Sun, Sep 7 1:05p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cleveland Indians vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Mon, Sep 8 1:05p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota Twins Tue, Sep 9 7:05p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota Twins Wed, Sep 10 7:05p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota Twins Thu, Sep 11 12:05p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Detroit Tigers vs. Cleveland Indians Fri, Sep 12 7:08p Comerica Park Detroit, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Detroit Tigers vs. Cleveland Indians Sat, Sep 13 7:08p Comerica Park Detroit, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Detroit Tigers vs. Cleveland Indians Sun, Sep 14 1:08p Comerica Park Detroit, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cleveland Indians vs. Houston Astros Mon, Sep 15 7:10p Minute Maid Park Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cleveland Indians vs. Houston Astros Tue, Sep 16 7:10p Minute Maid Park Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cleveland Indians vs. Houston Astros Wed, Sep 17 7:10p Minute Maid Park Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cleveland Indians vs. Houston Astros Thu, Sep 18 7:10p Minute Maid Park Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota Twins Fri, Sep 19 7:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota Twins Sat, Sep 20 6:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota Twins Sun, Sep 21 1:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals Mon, Sep 22 1:00p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals Mon, Sep 22 7:05p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals Tue, Sep 23 1:00p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals Tue, Sep 23 7:05p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals Wed, Sep 24 1:00p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals Wed, Sep 24 7:05p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cleveland Indians vs. Tampa Bay Rays Fri, Sep 26 7:05p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cleveland Indians vs. Tampa Bay Rays Sat, Sep 27 6:05p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cleveland Indians vs. Tampa Bay Rays Sun, Sep 28 1:05p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON