We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Cleveland Indians

Male MLB Baseball team from Cleveland, Ohio. Coached by Terry Francona ~ Rovi

Created by StubHub

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians Fri, Apr 17 7:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians Sun, Apr 19 1:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Cubs vs. Cleveland Indians Mon, Jun 15 7:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago Cubs vs. Cleveland Indians Tue, Jun 16 7:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Baltimore Orioles vs. Cleveland Indians Fri, Jun 26 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Cleveland Indians Sun, Jun 28 1:35p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Cleveland Indians Fri, Jul 3 7:05p PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Cleveland Indians Sat, Jul 4 4:05p PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Cleveland Indians Sun, Jul 5 1:35p PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cleveland Indians Tue, Jul 21 7:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cleveland Indians Wed, Jul 22 1:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians Fri, Aug 14 7:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians Sun, Aug 16 1:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Cleveland Indians Mon, Aug 31 7:07p Rogers Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Cleveland Indians Tue, Sep 1 7:07p Rogers Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Cleveland Indians Wed, Sep 2 7:07p Rogers Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians Tue, Sep 22 7:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians Wed, Sep 23 7:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians Thu, Sep 24 7:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON