We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Los Angeles Dodgers

Male MLB Baseball team from Los Angeles, California. Coached by Don Mattingly ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres Mon, Apr 6 3:30p Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres Tue, Apr 7 3:30p Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres Wed, Apr 8 3:30p Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Apr 10 6:40p Chase Field Phoenix, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Apr 11 5:10p Chase Field Phoenix, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Apr 12 1:10p Chase Field Phoenix, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Seattle Mariners Mon, Apr 13 3:30p Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Seattle Mariners Tue, Apr 14 3:30p Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Seattle Mariners Wed, Apr 15 3:30p Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies Fri, Apr 17 3:30p Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies Sat, Apr 18 3:30p Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies Sun, Apr 19 3:30p Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, Apr 21 3:30p AT&T Park San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Apr 22 3:30p AT&T Park San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Thu, Apr 23 3:30p AT&T Park San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Apr 24 3:30p PETCO Park Carmel Valley, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Apr 25 3:30p PETCO Park Carmel Valley, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Apr 26 3:30p PETCO Park Carmel Valley, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants Mon, Apr 27 3:30p Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants Tue, Apr 28 3:30p Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants Wed, Apr 29 3:30p Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, May 1 3:30p Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, May 2 3:30p Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, May 3 3:30p Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, May 4 6:20p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, May 5 7:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, May 6 7:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Thu, May 7 12:40p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, May 8 6:40p Coors Field Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, May 9 6:10p Coors Field Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, May 10 2:10p Coors Field Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Miami Marlins Mon, May 11 3:30p Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Miami Marlins Tue, May 12 3:30p Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Miami Marlins Wed, May 13 3:30p Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies Thu, May 14 3:30p Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies Fri, May 15 3:30p Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies Sat, May 16 3:30p Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies Sun, May 17 3:30p Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, May 19 3:30p AT&T Park San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, May 20 3:30p AT&T Park San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Thu, May 21 3:30p AT&T Park San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres Fri, May 22 3:30p Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres Sat, May 23 3:30p Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres Sun, May 24 3:30p Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Atlanta Braves Mon, May 25 3:30p Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Atlanta Braves Tue, May 26 3:30p Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Atlanta Braves Wed, May 27 3:30p Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, May 29 7:15p Busch Stadium St Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, May 30 3:30p Busch Stadium St Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, May 31 1:15p Busch Stadium St Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, Jun 1 6:40p Coors Field Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON