Home | Register | Log In

Seattle, WA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Milwaukee Brewers

Male MLB Baseball team from Milwaukee, Wisconsin. Coached by Ron Roenicke ~ Rovi

Created by StubHub

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Apr 25 7:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Apr 26 6:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Apr 27 1:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers Mon, Apr 28 7:15p Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Apr 29 7:15p Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Apr 30 12:45p Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers Thu, May 1 7:10p Great American Ball Park Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers Fri, May 2 7:10p Great American Ball Park Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers Sat, May 3 7:10p Great American Ball Park Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers Sun, May 4 4:10p Great American Ball Park Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Milwaukee Brewers Mon, May 5 7:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Milwaukee Brewers Tue, May 6 7:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Milwaukee Brewers Wed, May 7 12:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Brewers vs. New York Yankees Fri, May 9 7:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Brewers vs. New York Yankees Sat, May 10 6:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Brewers vs. New York Yankees Sun, May 11 1:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers Tue, May 13 7:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers Wed, May 14 7:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers Thu, May 15 12:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers Fri, May 16 1:20p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers Sat, May 17 3:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers Sun, May 18 1:20p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Atlanta Braves vs. Milwaukee Brewers Mon, May 19 7:10p Turner Field Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Atlanta Braves vs. Milwaukee Brewers - Coca-Cola's 2 for $30 Tuesdays Tue, May 20 7:10p Turner Field Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Atlanta Braves vs. Milwaukee Brewers Wed, May 21 7:10p Turner Field Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Atlanta Braves vs. Milwaukee Brewers - Andrelton Simmons Bobblehead Night Thu, May 22 7:10p Turner Field Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Miami Marlins vs. Milwaukee Brewers Fri, May 23 7:10p Marlins Park Miami, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Miami Marlins vs. Milwaukee Brewers Sat, May 24 4:10p Marlins Park Miami, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Miami Marlins vs. Milwaukee Brewers Sun, May 25 1:10p Marlins Park Miami, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Milwaukee Brewers Mon, May 26 1:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Milwaukee Brewers Tue, May 27 7:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Milwaukee Brewers Wed, May 28 7:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers Fri, May 30 7:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers Sat, May 31 3:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Jun 1 1:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Twins vs. Milwaukee Brewers Mon, Jun 2 7:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Twins vs. Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Jun 3 7:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Minnesota Twins Wed, Jun 4 7:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Minnesota Twins Thu, Jun 5 7:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Jun 6 7:05p PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Jun 7 4:05p PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Jun 8 1:35p PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New York Mets vs. Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Jun 10 7:10p Citi Field Queens, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Brewers vs. New York Mets Tue, Jun 10 7:10p Citi Field Queens, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Brewers vs. New York Mets Wed, Jun 11 7:10p Citi Field Queens, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New York Mets vs. Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Jun 11 7:10p Citi Field Queens, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Brewers vs. New York Mets Thu, Jun 12 7:10p Citi Field Queens, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New York Mets vs. Milwaukee Brewers Thu, Jun 12 7:10p Citi Field Queens, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Jun 13 7:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Jun 14 6:15p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Jun 15 1:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON