We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Milwaukee Brewers

Male MLB Baseball team from Milwaukee, Wisconsin. Coached by Ron Roenicke ~ Rovi

Created by StubHub

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Milwaukee Brewers Today 7:10p Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Jul 29 7:10p Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Jul 30 12:10p Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Aug 1 7:15p Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Aug 2 6:15p Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Aug 3 1:15p Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Francisco Giants Tue, Aug 5 7:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Francisco Giants Wed, Aug 6 7:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Francisco Giants Thu, Aug 7 1:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Francisco Giants Thu, Aug 7 11:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Aug 8 7:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Aug 9 6:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers Mon, Aug 11 7:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Aug 12 7:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Aug 13 7:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Aug 15 7:10p Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Aug 16 6:10p Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Aug 17 1:10p Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Aug 19 7:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Aug 20 1:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Aug 22 7:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Aug 23 6:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Aug 24 1:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
San Diego Padres vs. Milwaukee Brewers Mon, Aug 25 7:10p PETCO Park San Diego, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Diego Padres Mon, Aug 25 9:10p PETCO Park San Diego, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
San Diego Padres vs. Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Aug 26 7:10p PETCO Park San Diego, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Diego Padres Tue, Aug 26 9:10p PETCO Park San Diego, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
San Diego Padres vs. Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Aug 27 6:10p PETCO Park San Diego, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Diego Padres Wed, Aug 27 9:10p PETCO Park San Diego, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
San Francisco Giants vs. Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Aug 29 7:15p AT&T Park San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
San Francisco Giants vs. Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Aug 30 6:05p AT&T Park San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
San Francisco Giants vs. Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Aug 31 1:05p AT&T Park San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers Mon, Sep 1 1:20p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Sep 2 7:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Sep 3 7:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers Thu, Sep 4 7:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Sep 5 7:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Sep 6 6:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Sep 7 1:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Sep 12 7:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Sep 13 6:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Sep 14 1:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Sep 16 7:15p Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Sep 17 7:15p Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers Thu, Sep 18 7:15p Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Sep 19 7:05p PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Sep 20 7:05p PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Sep 21 1:35p PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds Tue, Sep 23 6:10p Great American Ball Park Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Sep 23 7:10p Great American Ball Park Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds Wed, Sep 24 6:10p Great American Ball Park Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW