We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Chicago Cubs

Male MLB Baseball team from Chicago, Illinois. Coached by Dale Sveum ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Chicago Cubs vs. Colorado Rockies Thu, Jul 31 1:20p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Aug 1 7:10p Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Aug 2 6:10p Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Aug 3 1:10p Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Colorado Rockies vs. Chicago Cubs Tue, Aug 5 6:40p Coors Field Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Colorado Rockies vs. Chicago Cubs Wed, Aug 6 6:40p Coors Field Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Colorado Rockies vs. Chicago Cubs Thu, Aug 7 1:05p Coors Field Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago Cubs Fri, Aug 8 3:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago Cubs Sat, Aug 9 3:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago Cubs Sun, Aug 10 1:20p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers Mon, Aug 11 7:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Aug 12 7:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Aug 13 7:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Thu, Aug 14 1:20p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Cubs vs. New York Mets Fri, Aug 15 7:10p Citi Field Queens, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New York Mets vs. Chicago Cubs Fri, Aug 15 7:10p Citi Field Queens, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Cubs vs. New York Mets Sat, Aug 16 7:10p Citi Field Queens, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New York Mets vs. Chicago Cubs Sat, Aug 16 7:10p Citi Field Queens, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Cubs vs. New York Mets Sun, Aug 17 1:10p Citi Field Queens, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New York Mets vs. Chicago Cubs Sun, Aug 17 1:10p Citi Field Queens, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New York Mets vs. Chicago Cubs Mon, Aug 18 12:10p Citi Field Queens, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Cubs vs. New York Mets Mon, Aug 18 12:10p Citi Field Queens, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Cubs vs. San Francisco Giants Tue, Aug 19 7:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Cubs vs. San Francisco Giants Wed, Aug 20 7:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
San Francisco Giants at Chicago Cubs Thu, Aug 21 7:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Chicago Cubs Fri, Aug 22 1:20p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Chicago Cubs Sat, Aug 23 3:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Chicago Cubs Sun, Aug 24 2:20a Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Chicago Cubs Sun, Aug 24 1:20p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds Tue, Aug 26 7:10p Great American Ball Park Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds Wed, Aug 27 7:10p Great American Ball Park Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds Thu, Aug 28 12:35p Great American Ball Park Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals Fri, Aug 29 7:15p Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals Sat, Aug 30 1:15p Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals Sat, Aug 30 7:15p Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals Sun, Aug 31 1:15p Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers Mon, Sep 1 1:20p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Sep 2 7:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Sep 3 7:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Fri, Sep 5 1:20p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Sat, Sep 6 3:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Sun, Sep 7 1:20p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Chicago Cubs Mon, Sep 8 7:07p Rogers Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Chicago Cubs Tue, Sep 9 7:07p Rogers Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Chicago Cubs Wed, Sep 10 7:07p Rogers Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs Fri, Sep 12 7:05p PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs Sat, Sep 13 7:05p PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs Sun, Sep 14 1:35p PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds Mon, Sep 15 7:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds Tue, Sep 16 7:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds Wed, Sep 17 7:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON