We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Chicago Cubs

Male MLB Baseball team from Chicago, Illinois. Coached by Dale Sveum ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Chicago Cubs vs. St Louis Cardinals Mon, Apr 6 1:20p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago Cubs vs. St Louis Cardinals Wed, Apr 8 7:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago Cubs vs. St Louis Cardinals Thu, Apr 9 1:20p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Colorado Rockies vs. Chicago Cubs Fri, Apr 10 2:10p Coors Field Denver, CO Add to Calendar
Colorado Rockies vs. Chicago Cubs Sat, Apr 11 6:10p Coors Field Denver, CO Add to Calendar
Colorado Rockies vs. Chicago Cubs Sun, Apr 12 2:10p Coors Field Denver, CO Add to Calendar
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds Mon, Apr 13 7:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds Tue, Apr 14 7:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds Wed, Apr 15 7:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago Cubs vs. San Diego Padres Fri, Apr 17 1:20p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs Mon, Apr 20 7:05p PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs Tue, Apr 21 7:05p PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs Wed, Apr 22 7:05p PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs Thu, Apr 23 12:35p PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs Fri, Apr 24 3:30p Great American Ball Park Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs Sat, Apr 25 3:30p Great American Ball Park Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs Sun, Apr 26 3:30p Great American Ball Park Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Mon, Apr 27 7:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Tue, Apr 28 7:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Wed, Apr 29 7:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers Fri, May 1 1:20p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs Mon, May 4 7:15p Busch Stadium St Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs Tue, May 5 7:15p Busch Stadium St Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs Wed, May 6 7:15p Busch Stadium St Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs Thu, May 7 12:45p Busch Stadium St Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs Fri, May 8 7:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs Sun, May 10 1:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Cubs vs. New York Mets Mon, May 11 7:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago Cubs vs. New York Mets Tue, May 12 7:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago Cubs vs. New York Mets Wed, May 13 7:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago Cubs vs. New York Mets Thu, May 14 1:20p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Fri, May 15 1:20p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago Cubs vs. Washington Nationals Mon, May 25 1:20p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago Cubs vs. Washington Nationals Tue, May 26 7:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago Cubs vs. Washington Nationals Wed, May 27 7:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago Cubs vs. Kansas City Royals Fri, May 29 1:20p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Detroit Tigers vs. Chicago Cubs Tue, Jun 9 7:08p Comerica Park Detroit, MI Add to Calendar
Detroit Tigers vs. Chicago Cubs Wed, Jun 10 7:08p Comerica Park Detroit, MI Add to Calendar
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds Thu, Jun 11 7:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds Fri, Jun 12 3:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago Cubs vs. Cleveland Indians Mon, Jun 15 7:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago Cubs vs. Cleveland Indians Tue, Jun 16 7:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago Cubs Fri, Jun 19 7:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago Cubs Sun, Jun 21 1:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, Jun 22 7:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, Jun 23 7:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Jun 24 7:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Thu, Jun 25 1:20p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs Fri, Jun 26 7:15p Busch Stadium St Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs Sun, Jun 28 1:15p Busch Stadium St Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Cubs vs. Miami Marlins Fri, Jul 3 3:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE SOON