We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Chicago Cubs

Male MLB Baseball team from Chicago, Illinois. Coached by Dale Sveum ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds Today 7:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs Thu, Sep 18 7:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Dodgers 09/18/2014 Thu, Sep 18 7:05p Down The Line Rooftop Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs Fri, Sep 19 1:20p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Sep 20 12:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs Sat, Sep 20 3:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs Sun, Sep 21 11:20a Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs Mon, Sep 22 7:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs Tue, Sep 23 7:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs Wed, Sep 24 7:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Sep 26 7:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Sep 27 6:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Sep 28 1:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs Mon, May 4 7:15p Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs Tue, May 5 7:15p Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs Wed, May 6 7:15p Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs Thu, May 7 12:45p Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs Fri, May 8 7:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs Sun, May 10 1:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago Cubs Fri, Jun 19 7:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago Cubs Sun, Jun 21 1:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs Fri, Jun 26 7:15p Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs Sun, Jun 28 1:15p Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Atlanta Braves vs. Chicago Cubs Fri, Jul 17 7:35p Turner Field Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Atlanta Braves vs. Chicago Cubs Sat, Jul 18 7:10p Turner Field Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Atlanta Braves vs. Chicago Cubs Sun, Jul 19 5:10p Turner Field Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs Thu, Jul 30 7:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs Fri, Jul 31 7:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs Sun, Aug 2 1:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs Mon, Sep 7 1:15p Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs Tue, Sep 8 7:15p Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs Wed, Sep 9 12:45p Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Chicago Cubs Thu, Sep 10 7:05p Citizens Bank Park Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Chicago Cubs Fri, Sep 11 7:05p Citizens Bank Park Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Chicago Cubs Sat, Sep 12 7:05p Citizens Bank Park Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Chicago Cubs Sun, Sep 13 1:35p Citizens Bank Park Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs Fri, Oct 2 7:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs Sun, Oct 4 2:10p Miller Park Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW