We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Oakland Athletics

Male MLB Baseball team from Oakland, California. Coached by Bob Melvin ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Oakland Athletics Fri, Sep 19 6:35p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Oakland Athletics vs. Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Sep 20 1:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Oakland Athletics Sun, Sep 21 1:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics Mon, Sep 22 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics Tue, Sep 23 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics Wed, Sep 24 12:35p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Thu, Sep 25 7:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Fri, Sep 26 7:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Sat, Sep 27 7:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Twins vs. Oakland Athletics Mon, May 4 7:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Twins vs. Oakland Athletics Tue, May 5 7:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Twins vs. Oakland Athletics Wed, May 6 7:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Twins vs. Oakland Athletics Thu, May 7 12:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics Fri, May 8 7:10p Safeco Field Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics Sat, May 9 6:10p Safeco Field Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics Sun, May 10 1:10p Safeco Field Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics Fri, Jun 12 7:05p Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Oakland Athletics Tue, Aug 11 7:07p Rogers Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Oakland Athletics Wed, Aug 12 7:07p Rogers Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Oakland Athletics Thu, Aug 13 7:07p Rogers Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Oakland Athletics Fri, Aug 14 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Oakland Athletics Sat, Aug 15 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Oakland Athletics Sun, Aug 16 1:35p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Oakland Athletics Mon, Aug 17 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics Mon, Sep 28 7:05p Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics Tue, Sep 29 7:05p Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics Wed, Sep 30 7:05p Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics Fri, Oct 2 7:10p Safeco Field Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics Sat, Oct 3 6:10p Safeco Field Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics Sun, Oct 4 1:10p Safeco Field Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE SOON