We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Oakland Athletics

Male MLB Baseball team from Oakland, California. Coached by Bob Melvin ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics Tue, Mar 31 1:10p Tempe Diablo Stadium Tempe, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers Mon, Apr 6 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers Tue, Apr 7 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers Wed, Apr 8 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers Thu, Apr 9 12:35p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners Fri, Apr 10 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners Sat, Apr 11 3:30p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners Sun, Apr 12 1:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics Mon, Apr 13 3:30p Minute Maid Park Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics Tue, Apr 14 3:30p Minute Maid Park Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics Wed, Apr 15 3:30p Minute Maid Park Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kansas City Royals vs. Oakland Athletics Fri, Apr 17 3:30p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kansas City Royals vs. Oakland Athletics Sat, Apr 18 3:30p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kansas City Royals vs. Oakland Athletics Sun, Apr 19 3:30p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics Mon, Apr 20 7:05p Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics Tue, Apr 21 7:05p Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics Wed, Apr 22 7:05p Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics Thu, Apr 23 7:05p Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros Fri, Apr 24 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros Sat, Apr 25 3:30p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros Sun, Apr 26 1:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Tue, Apr 28 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Wed, Apr 29 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Thu, Apr 30 12:35p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics Fri, May 1 3:30p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics Sat, May 2 3:30p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics Sun, May 3 3:30p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Twins vs. Oakland Athletics Mon, May 4 7:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Twins vs. Oakland Athletics Tue, May 5 7:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Twins vs. Oakland Athletics Wed, May 6 7:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Twins vs. Oakland Athletics Thu, May 7 12:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics Fri, May 8 7:10p Safeco Field Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics Sat, May 9 6:10p Safeco Field Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics Sun, May 10 1:10p Safeco Field Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Oakland Athletics vs. Boston Red Sox Mon, May 11 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Oakland Athletics vs. Boston Red Sox Tue, May 12 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Oakland Athletics vs. Boston Red Sox Wed, May 13 12:35p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Oakland Athletics vs. Chicago White Sox Fri, May 15 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Oakland Athletics vs. Chicago White Sox Sat, May 16 3:30p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Oakland Athletics vs. Chicago White Sox Sun, May 17 1:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics Mon, May 18 3:30p Minute Maid Park Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics Tue, May 19 3:30p Minute Maid Park Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics Wed, May 20 3:30p Minute Maid Park Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Oakland Athletics Thu, May 21 3:30p Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Oakland Athletics Fri, May 22 3:30p Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Oakland Athletics Sat, May 23 3:30p Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Oakland Athletics Sun, May 24 3:30p Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Oakland Athletics vs. Detroit Tigers Mon, May 25 1:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Oakland Athletics vs. Detroit Tigers Tue, May 26 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Oakland Athletics vs. Detroit Tigers Wed, May 27 12:35p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Oakland Athletics vs. New York Yankees Thu, May 28 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »