We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Oakland Athletics

Male MLB Baseball team from Oakland, California. Coached by Bob Melvin ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics Sun, Aug 31 12:35p Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics Mon, Sep 1 1:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics Tue, Sep 2 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics Wed, Sep 3 12:35p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics Fri, Sep 5 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Fri, Sep 5 9:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros Sat, Sep 6 1:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics Sat, Sep 6 3:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics Sun, Sep 7 1:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros Sun, Sep 7 1:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago White Sox vs. Oakland Athletics Mon, Sep 8 7:10p U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago White Sox vs. Oakland Athletics Tue, Sep 9 7:10p U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago White Sox vs. Oakland Athletics Wed, Sep 10 7:10p U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago White Sox vs. Oakland Athletics Thu, Sep 11 1:10p U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners Fri, Sep 12 7:10p Safeco Field Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners Sat, Sep 13 6:10p Safeco Field Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners Sun, Sep 14 1:10p Safeco Field Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics Tue, Sep 16 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics Wed, Sep 17 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics Thu, Sep 18 12:35p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Oakland Athletics Fri, Sep 19 6:35p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Oakland Athletics vs. Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Sep 20 1:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Oakland Athletics Sun, Sep 21 1:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics Mon, Sep 22 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics Tue, Sep 23 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics Wed, Sep 24 12:35p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Thu, Sep 25 7:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Fri, Sep 26 7:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Sat, Sep 27 7:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW