Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Jo Koy

Was a class clown in high school who made his accounting teacher laugh so hard she couldn't teach. She eventually made a deal with him: let her teach and he could have the last five minutes of every class to do his schtick. Became interested in stand-up after a neighbor lent him videotapes of Richard Pryor, Eddie Murphy and George Carlin. Moved to Las Vegas after high school. Ran his own comedy show in Las Vegas for 10 years. Received a standing ovation after his first appearance on The Tonight… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Jo Koy Thu, Apr 17 8:00p Irvine Improv Irvine, CA Add to Calendar
Jo Koy Fri, Apr 18 8:00p Irvine Improv Irvine, CA Add to Calendar
Jo Koy Fri, Apr 18 10:30p Irvine Improv Irvine, CA Add to Calendar
Jo Koy Sat, Apr 19 7:00p Irvine Improv Irvine, CA Add to Calendar
Jo Koy Sat, Apr 19 9:30p Irvine Improv Irvine, CA Add to Calendar
Jo Koy Thu, Apr 24 8:00p Tacoma Comedy Club Tacoma, WA Add to Calendar
Jo Koy Fri, Apr 25 8:00p Tacoma Comedy Club Tacoma, WA Add to Calendar
Jo Koy Fri, Apr 25 10:30p Tacoma Comedy Club Tacoma, WA Add to Calendar
Jo Koy Sat, Apr 26 8:00p Tacoma Comedy Club Tacoma, WA Add to Calendar
Jo Koy Sat, Apr 26 10:30p Tacoma Comedy Club Tacoma, WA Add to Calendar
Jo Koy Thu, May 1 8:00p San Jose Improv San Jose, CA Add to Calendar
Jo Koy Fri, May 16 9:00p The Music Box Atlantic City, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jo Koy Sat, May 17 8:00p MGM Grand at Foxwoods Mashantucket, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jo Koy Thu, Jun 5 8:00p The Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Add to Calendar
Jo Koy Fri, Jun 6 8:00p The Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Add to Calendar
Jo Koy Fri, Jun 6 10:30p The Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Add to Calendar
Jo Koy Sat, Jun 7 7:00p The Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Add to Calendar
Jo Koy Sat, Jun 7 9:30p The Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Add to Calendar
Jo Koy Thu, Jun 12 8:00p The Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Add to Calendar
Jo Koy Fri, Jun 13 8:00p The Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Add to Calendar
Jo Koy Fri, Jun 13 10:30p The Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Add to Calendar
Jo Koy Sat, Jun 14 7:00p The Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Add to Calendar
Jo Koy Sat, Jun 14 9:30p The Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Add to Calendar
Jo Koy Fri, Jun 27 8:00p Humphreys Concerts by the Bay San Diego, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jo Koy Thu, Jul 10 8:00p Pickwick and Frolic Restaurant and Club Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Jo Koy Fri, Jul 11 7:30p Pickwick and Frolic Restaurant and Club Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Jo Koy Fri, Jul 11 10:00p Pickwick and Frolic Restaurant and Club Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Jo Koy Sat, Jul 12 7:00p Pickwick and Frolic Restaurant and Club Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Jo Koy Sat, Jul 12 9:30p Pickwick and Frolic Restaurant and Club Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Louie Anderson Thu, Jul 17 8:00p Pickwick and Frolic Restaurant and Club Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Louie Anderson Fri, Jul 18 7:30p Pickwick and Frolic Restaurant and Club Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Louie Anderson Fri, Jul 18 10:00p Pickwick and Frolic Restaurant and Club Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Louie Anderson Sat, Jul 19 7:00p Pickwick and Frolic Restaurant and Club Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Louie Anderson Sat, Jul 19 9:30p Pickwick and Frolic Restaurant and Club Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Louie Anderson Sun, Jul 20 7:00p Pickwick and Frolic Restaurant and Club Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Jo Koy Fri, Aug 29 8:00p Fort Lauderdale Improv Hollywood, FL Add to Calendar
Jo Koy Fri, Aug 29 10:30p Fort Lauderdale Improv Hollywood, FL Add to Calendar
Jo Koy Sat, Aug 30 7:00p Fort Lauderdale Improv Hollywood, FL Add to Calendar
Jo Koy Sat, Aug 30 9:45p Fort Lauderdale Improv Hollywood, FL Add to Calendar
Jo Koy Sun, Aug 31 7:00p Fort Lauderdale Improv Hollywood, FL Add to Calendar
Jo Koy Fri, Dec 12 8:00a Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club San Antonio San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
Jo Koy Fri, Dec 12 10:15p Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club San Antonio San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
Jo Koy Sat, Dec 13 8:00p Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club San Antonio San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
Jo Koy Sat, Dec 13 10:15p Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club San Antonio San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
Jo Koy Sun, Dec 14 8:00p Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club San Antonio San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information
RESOURCES