We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

OneRepublic

To those who do not know the full story on OneRepublic, they may see a talented pop-rock group propelled to “overnight” success after being discovered by one of the world’s most celebrated super-producers. The band’s first single, “Apologize,” which was remixed by Timbaland, has been Top 5 on the Billboard Hot 100 for ten consecutive weeks, rocketing all the way to 2. The song has sold two million legal downloads, maintained its 1 position on the Top 40 chart for two months, and entered the history… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
OneRepublic Thu, Aug 21 7:00p UNO Lakefront Arena New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
OneRepublic Fri, Aug 22 7:00p Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Woodlands, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
OneRepublic with special guests Christina Perri and Jamie Scott Sat, Aug 23 7:00p Austin360 Amphitheater Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
OneRepublic Mon, Aug 25 7:00p Freeman Coliseum San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
OneRepublic Tue, Aug 26 7:00p Gexa Energy Pavilion Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
OneRepublic Thu, Aug 28 7:00p BOK Center Tulsa, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
One Republic & Carrie Underwood - Jazz Aspen Snowmass Festival 2014 - 3 Day Fri, Aug 29 12:00p Benedict Music Tent Aspen, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
One Republic - Jazz Aspen Snowmass Festival 2014 - Saturday Sat, Aug 30 3:00p Benedict Music Tent Aspen, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
OneRepublic Mon, Sep 1 7:30p Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
One Republic Sun, Oct 19 6:30p The O2 Dublin Dublin 1, County Dublin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
One Republic Tue, Oct 21 6:30p Liverpool Echo Arena Liverpool, Liverpool Add to Calendar Ico_tix
OneRepublic Wed, Oct 22 12:00a The O2 Arena London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
One Republic Wed, Oct 22 6:30p The O2 Arena London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
One Republic Fri, Oct 24 7:30p Zénith de Paris Noisiel, IdF Add to Calendar Ico_tix
One Republic Sat, Oct 25 7:30p Antwerps Sportpaleis Antwerp, Flemish Region Add to Calendar Ico_tix
One Republic Mon, Oct 27 8:00p Colorline Arena Hamburg, HH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
One Republic Tue, Oct 28 8:00p Konig Pilsener Arena Oberhausen, NW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
One Republic Thu, Oct 30 8:00p Festhalle Frankfurt, HE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
One Republic Fri, Oct 31 8:00p Arena Nurnberg Nuremberg, BY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
One Republic Mon, Nov 3 7:30p Siemens arena Vilnius, Vilnius County Add to Calendar Ico_tix
One Republic Fri, Nov 14 7:30p O2 Arena Prague Prague, Prague Add to Calendar Ico_tix
One Republic Sat, Nov 15 7:30p Wiener Stadthalle Vienna, Vienna Add to Calendar Ico_tix
One Republic Mon, Nov 17 7:30p Mediolanum Forum Settimo Milanese, Lomb Add to Calendar Ico_tix
One Republic Wed, Nov 19 9:00p Palau Sant Jordi Barcelona, Catalonia Add to Calendar Ico_tix
One Republic Thu, Nov 20 9:00p Palacio De Deportes Madrid, Community of Madrid Add to Calendar Ico_tix
One Republic Fri, Nov 21 8:30p Pavilhão Atlântico Lisbon, Lisbon Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
Mar 22, 2008 - Blu3
The Republic

Very good mix of rock/pop songs. Apologize mix is one of my fav.

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information