We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Moonalice

Moonalice is a band of seasoned musicians who feel that live music should be a communal experience where the listener and musicians feed and derive inspiration from each other. Their songs try to speak to everyone, mixing a variety of genres with extended musical improvisations that evoke a sense of adventure and exploration.John Molo: Drums, Vocals. (Bruce Hornsby & The Range, John Fogerty, Phil Lesh & Friends, The Other Ones, David Nelson Band).Barry Sless: Lead Guitar, Pedal Steel Guitar, Bass.… Show more

Created by KarinPR

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Moonalice Thu, Sep 18 8:00p Fenix San Rafael, CA Add to Calendar
Moonalice at Lost on Main Fri, Sep 19 9:00p Lost on Main Chico, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Moonalice at Crazy Horse Sat, Sep 20 9:00p Crazy Horse Saloon and Grill Nevada City, CA Add to Calendar
Moonalice at The Hut Sat, Sep 27 9:00p The Hut Tucson, AZ Add to Calendar
Moonalice at Cactus Jacks Sun, Sep 28 8:00p Cactus Jack's Phoenix, AZ Add to Calendar
Hardly Strictly Bluegrass Fri, Oct 3 12:00p Hellman Hollow Meadow San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Hardly Strictly Bluegrass Sat, Oct 4 11:00a Hellman Hollow Meadow San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Hardly Strictly Bluegrass Sun, Oct 5 11:00a Hellman Hollow Meadow San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Moonalice at Hardly Strictly Bluegrass Sun, Oct 5 12:00p Peacock Meadows in Golden Gate Park San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Moonalice at Union Square Live Wed, Oct 8 6:00p Union Square San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Moonalice at Don Quixotes Fri, Oct 10 8:00p Don Quixote's International Music Hall Felton, CA Add to Calendar
Moonalice at Biketoberfest Sat, Oct 11 3:30p FairAnselm Plaza - Parking Lot Fairfax, CA Add to Calendar
Moonalice Sun, Oct 12 2:00p Sweetwater Music Hall Mill Valley, CA Add to Calendar
Moonalice Fri, Oct 17 9:00p Crazy Horse Saloon and Grill Nevada City, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Moonalice Sat, Oct 18 9:00p Crazy Horse Saloon and Grill Nevada City, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Moonalice at Applegate River Lodge Wed, Oct 22 9:00p Applegate River Lodge Jacksonville, OR Add to Calendar
Moonalice and Garcia Birthday Band Thu, Oct 23 9:00p Alhambra Theatre Portland, OR Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
(no rating) Mar 30, 2009 - ArgyleSocker
Can't Wait

I am going to this show this Friday .. I'm pretty excited. I just got into this band recently ... I hope they play I ain't ever satisfied it's my favorite. I've seen them once live before and it was that show that really made me a fan. They're amazing live. G.E. Smith is the man ...

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
RESOURCES