We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Charlie Daniels Band

Like the State of Texas, Charlie Daniels is partly Western and partly Southern. His signature "bullrider" hat and belt buckle, his lifestyle on the Twin Pines Ranch (a boyhood dream come true), his love of horses, cowboy lore and the heroes of championship rodeo, Western movies, and Louis L'Amour novels, identify him as a Westerner. The son of a lumberjack and a Southerner by birth, his music - rock, country, bluegrass, blues, gospel - is quintessentially Southern. In fact, even his bent for all… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Charlie Daniels Band Sun, Sep 7 5:00p Bardavon 1869 Opera House Poughkeepsie, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlie Daniels Band Sat, Sep 13 7:00p NYCB Theatre at Westbury Westbury, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Charlie Daniels Band Sun, Sep 14 2:00p Indian Ranch Webster, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlie Daniels Band Wed, Sep 17 7:30p Tobin Center for the Performing Arts San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlie Daniels Band Sat, Sep 20 7:30p State Fair Arena Oklahoma City, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlie Daniels Band Fri, Oct 3 8:30p Joe's Bar Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlie Daniels Band Sat, Oct 18 8:00p DiamondJacks Casino & Resort Bossier City, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlie Daniels Band Thu, Oct 23 8:00p Keswick Theatre Glenside, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlie Daniels Band Thu, Oct 30 7:30p Wyoming Center At Cam-plex Gillette, WY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlie Daniels Band Sun, Nov 2 7:30p Northern Quest Casino Spokane, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlie Daniels Band Thu, Nov 13 8:00p Iron City Birmingham Birmingham, AL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlie Daniels Band Fri, Nov 14 8:00p Iron City Birmingham Birmingham, AL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlie Daniels Band Sat, Nov 15 7:00p IP Hotel and Casino Resort Spa Biloxi, MS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Charlie Daniels Band Fri, Nov 21 8:00p River City Casino and Hotel St Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlie Daniels Band Sat, Nov 29 8:00p Mayo Performing Arts Center Morristown, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlie Daniels Band Sun, Nov 30 7:30p Palladium Center For The Performing Arts Carmel, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlie Daniels Band Thu, Dec 11 7:00p Celebrity Theatre Phoenix, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information