We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

EOTO

EOTO is an electro jam band comprised of Jason Hann and Michael Travis of the String Cheese Incident. Founded in Boulder, CO in 1993, the String Cheese Incident made its album debut in 1996 with Born on the Wrong Planet. Self-released on the band's own label, SCI Fidelity Records, the album was followed by numerous others, yet the String Cheese Incident is primarily known as a live band. With a devoted fan following, the String Cheese Incident tours heavily and, like many other jam bands, releases… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Eoto with Luminox Thu, Sep 25 9:00p Crofoot Ballroom Pontiac, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eoto - Night One Fri, Sep 26 9:00p Concord Music Hall Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eoto - Night Two Sat, Sep 27 11:00p Concord Music Hall Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
EOTO Wed, Oct 1 9:00p Bourbon Theatre Lincoln, NE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
EOTO + ill.GATES Thu, Oct 2 8:00p 2720 Cherokee St Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
EOTO Fri, Oct 3 8:00p The Rave Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
EOTO Sat, Oct 4 9:00p Canopy Club Urbana, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eoto Wed, Oct 8 9:00p Tempt Nightclub Murfreesboro, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eoto Fri, Oct 10 10:00p Zydeco Birmingham, AL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Bowery Presents: Eoto Fri, Nov 21 7:30p Stage 48 New York, NY Add to Calendar
EOTO Sat, Nov 29 9:00p El Rey Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eoto Wed, Dec 10 9:00p The Parish Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eoto Fri, Dec 12 9:00p The Granada Theater Lawrence, KS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
BTS: Bus Party to EOTO Sat, Dec 13 11:50p Ogden Theatre Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information