We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Shook Twins

Born and raised in Sandpoint, Idaho, Shook Twins are a quirky folk band now hailing from coniferous forested Portland, Oregon. Identical twins, Katelyn and Laurie Shook, Kyle Volkman & Niko Daoussis form the core quartet. Central elements of the Shook Twins sound are a wide range of instrumentation, including banjo, guitar, upright bass, mandolin, face drum (beatbox), glockenspiel, ukulele, djembe and their signature golden egg. Beautiful twin harmonies, layered upon acoustic instrumentation coupled… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Shook Twins @ Boats And Bluegrass Fri, Sep 26 6:00p Boats and Bluegrass Winona, MN Add to Calendar
Shook Twins Wed, Oct 1 7:30p The Redstone Room Davenport, IA Add to Calendar
Shook Twins Sun, Oct 5 6:00p Schmitt's Saloon and Davisson Brothers Music Hall Morgantown, WV Add to Calendar
Shook Twins Tue, Oct 7 9:00p Rockwood Music Hall New York, NY Add to Calendar
Shook Twins @ Live From The Baby Grand Wed, Oct 8 8:00p Grand Opera House Wilmington, DE Add to Calendar
Shook Twins Thu, Oct 9 8:30p Glasslands Gallery Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar
Shook Twins Fri, Oct 10 10:00p Aldo's Lounge Altoona, PA Add to Calendar
Shook Twins Sat, Oct 11 12:00p The Festy Experience Rockfish, VA Add to Calendar
Shook Twins Tue, Oct 14 7:30p Eddie's Attic Decatur, GA Add to Calendar
Shook Twins Wed, Oct 15 8:00p The Basement Nashville, TN Add to Calendar
Shook Twins Sun, Oct 19 8:00p The Blue Door Oklahoma City, OK Add to Calendar
Shook Twins Wed, Oct 22 8:00p The Soiled Dove Underground Denver, CO Add to Calendar
Shook Twins Sat, Oct 25 12:00p 1st Annual Hangtown Motorcycle Show & Competition Placerville, CA Add to Calendar
Shook Twins Thu, Nov 13 9:30p The Wild Buffalo Bellingham, WA Add to Calendar
Shook Twins Fri, Nov 14 9:00p Tractor Tavern Seattle, WA Add to Calendar
Shook Twins Sat, Nov 15 8:00p The Bartlett Spokane, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shook Twins Sun, Nov 16 9:30p The Top Hat Billings, MT Add to Calendar
Shook Twins @ University Of Montana Western Beier Auditorium Wed, Nov 19 7:00p University of Montana Western Dillon, MT Add to Calendar
Shook Twins Fri, Nov 21 9:00p The State Room Salt Lake City, UT Add to Calendar
Shook Twins @ Ok Theater Sun, Nov 23 7:00p The OK Theatre Enterprise, OR Add to Calendar
Shook Twins Fri, Nov 28 7:30p The Pearl Theater Bonners Ferry, ID Add to Calendar
Shook Twins Wed, Dec 3 9:00p Sam Bond's Garage Eugene, OR Add to Calendar
Shook Twins Fri, Dec 5 9:00p Mississippi Studios Portland, OR Add to Calendar
Shook Twins Wed, Dec 10 9:00p Northern Delights Hayfork, CA Add to Calendar
Shook Twins Thu, Dec 11 9:30p Lost on Main Chico, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shook Twins Fri, Dec 12 9:00p Leo's Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Shook Twins Sat, Dec 13 9:30p Humboldt Brews Arcata, CA Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information
RESOURCES