We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Alison Moyet

After releasing two highly successful albums with ex-Depeche Mode synthesist Vince Clarke (as Yaz, or Yazoo in the U.K.), vocalist Alison Moyet decided to go solo, a move that enabled her to explore a more soulful direction that suited her expressive voice. Her 1983 debut wowed fans and critics, and scored her charting singles in the U.K. and the U.S. Weary of the pop world, Moyet embarked on a tour in 1985 with a jazz band, and commenced a period of intermittent productivity, releasing an eclectic… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Alison Moyet Sat, Nov 8 8:00p Koncerthuset Copenhagen, Capital Region Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Alison Moyet Wed, Nov 12 8:00p Theater am Tanzbrunnen Cologne, NW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Alison Moyet Thu, Nov 13 8:00p Muffathalle Munich, BY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Alison Moyet Sat, Nov 15 8:00p Huxleys Neue Welt Berlin, BE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Culture Club Mon, Dec 1 7:00p SSE Hydro Arena Glasgow Glasgow, Scotland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Culture Club Tue, Dec 2 7:00p Metro Radio Arena Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Culture Club Thu, Dec 4 7:00p First Direct Arena Leeds, Leeds Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Culture Club Fri, Dec 5 7:00p Phones 4U Arena Manchester, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Culture Club Sat, Dec 6 7:00p Capital FM Arena Nottingham Nottingham, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Culture Club Mon, Dec 8 7:00p Liverpool Echo Arena Liverpool, Liverpool Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Culture Club Tue, Dec 9 6:30p The O2 Arena London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Culture Club Thu, Dec 11 7:00p The Brighton Centre Brighton, Brighton and Hove Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Culture Club Fri, Dec 12 7:00p National Indoor Arena Birmingham, Birmingham Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Culture Club Sun, Dec 14 7:00p Cardiff Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Culture Club Mon, Dec 15 7:00p Bournemouth International Centre Bournemouth, Bournemouth Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information