We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Alabama 3

Alabama 3 was one of the oddest musical outfits to arise from late-'90s London, but also one of the most original. The band's origins are shrouded in urban myth -- the band likes to claim that the three core members met in rehab, while their Southern accents have many believing they are from the U.S. state of Alabama, although it appears vocalists Rob Spragg and Jake Black met at a London rave when Spragg heard Black singing Hank Williams' "Lost Highway." Bonding, they set out about creating an agenda… Show more

Created by TicketmasterUK

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Alabama 3 Thu, Nov 6 7:00p Roadmender Northampton, Northants Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Alabama 3 Fri, Nov 7 7:00p The Ironworks Inverclyde, SCT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Alabama 3 Sat, Nov 8 7:00p The Lemon Tree Aberdeen, Aberdeen City Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Alabama 3 Sun, Nov 9 7:00p Norwich Waterfront Norwich, Norfolk Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Alabama 3 Fri, Nov 14 7:00p O2 Academy Leicester Leicester, Leicester City Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Alabama 3 Sat, Nov 15 7:00p O2 ABC Glasgow Glasgow, City of Glasgow Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Alabama 3 Sun, Nov 16 7:00p O2 Academy Liverpool Holsworthy, Devon Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Alabama 3 Thu, Nov 27 7:00p The Junction Cambridge, Cambridgeshire Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Alabama 3 Fri, Nov 28 7:00p Picture Drome Marsden, Kirklees Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Alabama 3 Sat, Nov 29 7:00p Manchester Academy Old Trafford, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Alabama 3 Thu, Dec 4 7:00p Stylus Nightclub Leeds, Leeds Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Alabama 3 Fri, Dec 5 6:30p HMV Institute Birmingham Birmingham, Birmingham Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Alabama 3 Sat, Dec 6 7:00p The Rescue Room Nottingham, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Alabama 3 Sun, Dec 7 7:00p O2 Academy 2 Oxford Oxford, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Alabama 3 Thu, Dec 11 7:00p Brighton Concorde 2 Ribeira Brava, Madeira Island Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Alabama 3 Thu, Dec 11 7:30p Concorde 2 Brighton, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Alabama 3 Sat, Dec 13 7:00p Electric Brixton London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON