We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share
Icarus the Owl
Tags There are no tags.

Icarus the Owl

News, details, reviews and information about Icarus the Owl.

Created by ArtistData

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Icarus The Owl - Blue Swan Records Tour Today 7:00p Bombshell's Tavern Orlando, FL Add to Calendar
Icarus The Owl - Blue Swan Records Tour Thu, Sep 18 7:00p The Masquerade Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
Icarus The Owl - Blue Swan Records Tour Fri, Sep 19 7:00p Canal Club Richmond, VA Add to Calendar
Icarus The Owl - Blue Swan Records Tour Sat, Sep 20 7:00p Sidebar Tavern Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar
Icarus The Owl - Blue Swan Records Tour Sun, Sep 21 7:00p Voltage Lounge Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar
Icarus The Owl - Blue Swan Records Tour Tue, Sep 23 7:00p Dingbatz Clifton, NJ Add to Calendar
Icarus The Owl - Blue Swan Records Tour Wed, Sep 24 7:00p Santos Party House New York, NY Add to Calendar
Icarus The Owl - Blue Swan Records Tour Thu, Sep 25 7:00p 3065 Live East Wareham, MA Add to Calendar
Icarus The Owl - Blue Swan Records Tour Fri, Sep 26 7:00p The Loft Poughkeepsie, NY Add to Calendar
Icarus The Owl - Blue Swan Records Tour Sat, Sep 27 7:00p The Smiling Moose Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar
Icarus The Owl - Blue Swan Records Tour Sun, Sep 28 7:00p The Foundry Lakewood, OH Add to Calendar
Icarus The Owl - Blue Swan Records Tour Tue, Sep 30 7:00p Backstage Covington, KY Add to Calendar
Icarus The Owl - Blue Swan Records Tour Wed, Oct 1 7:00p The Hoosier Dome Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar
Icarus The Owl - Blue Swan Records Tour Thu, Oct 2 7:00p Paycheck's Lounge Detroit, MI Add to Calendar
Icarus The Owl - Blue Swan Records Tour Fri, Oct 3 7:00p Penny Road Pub Barrington, IL Add to Calendar
Icarus The Owl - Blue Swan Records Tour Sat, Oct 4 7:00p Fubar St Louis, MO Add to Calendar
Icarus The Owl - Blue Swan Records Tour Sun, Oct 5 7:00p Amsterdam Bar and Hall St Paul, MN Add to Calendar
Icarus The Owl - Blue Swan Records Tour Mon, Oct 6 7:00p Sokol Auditorium Omaha, NE Add to Calendar
Icarus The Owl - Blue Swan Records Tour Tue, Oct 7 7:00p Skatuary Englewood, CO Add to Calendar
Icarus The Owl - Blue Swan Records Tour Wed, Oct 8 7:00p The Shred Shed Salt Lake City, UT Add to Calendar
Icarus The Owl - Blue Swan Records Tour Thu, Oct 9 7:00p The Shredder Boise, ID Add to Calendar
Hail The Sun Fri, Oct 10 7:30p El Corazon Seattle, WA Add to Calendar
Icarus The Owl - Blue Swan Records Tour Sat, Oct 11 7:00p Slabtown Portland, OR Add to Calendar
Icarus The Owl - Blue Swan Records Tour Sun, Oct 12 7:00p 1078 Gallery Chico, CA Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW