We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Recycled Percussion

Justin Spencer formed Recycled Percussion in 1995 for a high school talent show. Justin was looking for a way to be as creative as possible and took the idea of playing buckets, which was introduced to him in the subways of New York City. Deciding to take the next step was Justin adding more and more instruments to the show and expanding on the New York style of street percussion. The band really started to take of in 1999 when they were featured on the cover of the USA TODAY. Recycled Percussion… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Recycled Percussion Tue, Sep 23 7:30p Norton Center for the Arts Newlin Hall Danville, KY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Recycled Percussion Wed, Oct 29 7:30p E. J. Thomas Hall - The University of Akron Akron, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Recycled Percussion Thu, Oct 30 7:30p Effingham Performance Center Effingham, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Recycled Percussion Sat, Nov 1 8:00p Paramount Theatre Aurora, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Recycled Percussion Wed, Nov 26 7:00p The Showroom at The Quad Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Recycled Percussion Sat, Nov 29 7:00p The Showroom at The Quad Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Recycled Percussion Wed, Dec 3 7:00p The Showroom at The Quad Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Recycled Percussion Sat, Dec 6 7:00p The Showroom at The Quad Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Recycled Percussion Sun, Dec 14 7:00p The Showroom at The Quad Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Recycled Percussion Mon, Dec 15 7:00p The Showroom at The Quad Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Recycled Percussion Tue, Dec 16 7:00p The Showroom at The Quad Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Recycled Percussion Wed, Dec 17 7:00p The Showroom at The Quad Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Recycled Percussion Thu, Dec 18 7:00p The Showroom at The Quad Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Recycled Percussion Sat, Dec 20 7:00p The Showroom at The Quad Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Recycled Percussion Sun, Dec 21 7:00p The Showroom at The Quad Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Recycled Percussion Thu, Dec 25 7:00p The Showroom at The Quad Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Recycled Percussion Sat, Dec 27 7:00p The Showroom at The Quad Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Recycled Percussion Sun, Dec 28 7:00p The Showroom at The Quad Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Recycled Percussion Mon, Dec 29 7:00p The Showroom at The Quad Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Recycled Percussion Tue, Dec 30 7:00p The Showroom at The Quad Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Recycled Percussion Wed, Dec 31 7:00p The Showroom at The Quad Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Recycled Percussion Sun, Mar 22 5:00p Washington Center for the Performing Arts Olympia, WA Add to Calendar
Recycled Percussion Fri, Apr 10 7:30p Arnold Hall United States Air Force Academy, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW