Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share
Other Desert Cities
Tags There are no tags.

Other Desert Cities

OTHER DESERT CITIES had its premiere at LCT last winter where it played to sold-out houses during its limited engagement run at the Mitzi E. Newhouse Theater. The New York Times called it "the most richly enjoyable new play in many a season" and Newsday called it "a smart, juicy, gorgeously written play that knows individual psychology as keenly as it understands the world around it."

Stockard Channing, Stacy Keach and Thomas Sadoski will reprise their roles. Judith Light, Tony nominee for Lombardi,
… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Other Desert Cities Today 7:30p Limelight Theatre St Augustine, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Other Desert Cities Today 7:30p Actor's Theatre Of Charlotte Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Other Desert Cities Fri, Apr 25 7:30p Limelight Theatre St Augustine, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Other Desert Cities Fri, Apr 25 8:00p Actor's Theatre Of Charlotte Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Other Desert Cities Sat, Apr 26 7:30p Limelight Theatre St Augustine, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Other Desert Cities Sat, Apr 26 8:00p Actor's Theatre Of Charlotte Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Other Desert Cities Sun, Apr 27 2:00p Limelight Theatre St Augustine, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Other Desert Cities Wed, Apr 30 7:30p Actor's Theatre Of Charlotte Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Other Desert Cities Thu, May 1 7:30p Actor's Theatre Of Charlotte Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Other Desert Cities Thu, May 1 7:30p Limelight Theatre St Augustine, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Other Desert Cities Fri, May 2 7:30p Limelight Theatre St Augustine, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Other Desert Cities Fri, May 2 8:00p Actor's Theatre Of Charlotte Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Other Desert Cities Sat, May 3 7:30p Limelight Theatre St Augustine, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Other Desert Cities Sat, May 3 8:00p Actor's Theatre Of Charlotte Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Other Desert Cities Sun, May 4 2:00p Limelight Theatre St Augustine, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Other Desert Cities Sun, May 4 2:30p Actor's Theatre Of Charlotte Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Other Desert Cities Wed, May 7 7:30p Actor's Theatre Of Charlotte Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Other Desert Cities Thu, May 8 7:30p Actor's Theatre Of Charlotte Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Other Desert Cities Thu, May 8 7:30p Limelight Theatre St Augustine, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Other Desert Cities Fri, May 9 7:30p Limelight Theatre St Augustine, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Other Desert Cities Fri, May 9 8:00p Actor's Theatre Of Charlotte Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Other Desert Cities Sat, May 10 7:30p Limelight Theatre St Augustine, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Other Desert Cities Sat, May 10 8:00p Actor's Theatre Of Charlotte Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Other Desert Cities Sun, May 11 2:00p Limelight Theatre St Augustine, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Other Desert Cities Thu, May 15 7:30p Ross Valley Players’ Barn Theatre Ross, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Other Desert Cities Fri, May 16 8:00p Ross Valley Players’ Barn Theatre Ross, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Other Desert Cities Sat, May 17 8:00p Ross Valley Players’ Barn Theatre Ross, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Other Desert Cities Thu, May 22 7:30p Ross Valley Players’ Barn Theatre Ross, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Other Desert Cities Fri, May 23 8:00p Ross Valley Players’ Barn Theatre Ross, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Other Desert Cities Sat, May 24 8:00p Ross Valley Players’ Barn Theatre Ross, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Other Desert Cities Sun, May 25 2:00p Ross Valley Players’ Barn Theatre Ross, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Other Desert Cities Thu, May 29 7:30p Ross Valley Players’ Barn Theatre Ross, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Other Desert Cities Fri, May 30 8:00p Ross Valley Players’ Barn Theatre Ross, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Other Desert Cities Sat, May 31 8:00p Ross Valley Players’ Barn Theatre Ross, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Other Desert Cities Sun, Jun 1 2:00p Ross Valley Players’ Barn Theatre Ross, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Other Desert Cities Thu, Jun 5 7:30p Ross Valley Players’ Barn Theatre Ross, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Other Desert Cities Fri, Jun 6 8:00p Ross Valley Players’ Barn Theatre Ross, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Other Desert Cities Sat, Jun 7 8:00p Ross Valley Players’ Barn Theatre Ross, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Other Desert Cities Sun, Jun 8 2:00p Ross Valley Players’ Barn Theatre Ross, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Other Desert Cities Thu, Jun 12 7:30p Ross Valley Players’ Barn Theatre Ross, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Other Desert Cities Fri, Jun 13 8:00p Ross Valley Players’ Barn Theatre Ross, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Other Desert Cities Sat, Jun 14 8:00p Ross Valley Players’ Barn Theatre Ross, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Other Desert Cities Sun, Jun 15 2:00p Ross Valley Players’ Barn Theatre Ross, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!