Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Steve Miller Band

Steve Miller's career has encompassed two distinct stages: one of the top San Francisco blues-rockers during the late '60s and early '70s, and one of the top-selling pop/rock acts of the mid- to late '70s and early '80s with hits like "The Joker," "Fly Like an Eagle," "Rock'n Me," and "Abracadabra." Miller was turned on to music by his father, who worked as a pathologist but knew stars like Charles Mingus and Les Paul, whom he brought home as guests; Paul taught the young Miller some guitar chords… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Journey & Steve Miller Band - Summer 2014 Tour Thu, May 15 8:00p Sleep Train Amphitheatre Chula Vista, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Journey & Steve Miller Band - Summer 2014 Tour Fri, May 16 6:45p Hollywood Bowl Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Journey & Steve Miller Band - Summer 2014 Tour Sun, May 18 6:45p Ak-Chin Pavilion Phoenix, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Journey & Steve Miller Band - Summer 2014 Tour Tue, May 20 6:45p Isleta Amphitheater Albuquerque, NM Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Journey & Steve Miller Band - Summer 2014 Tour Thu, May 22 7:30p AT&T Center San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Journey & Steve Miller Band - Summer 2014 Tour Fri, May 23 6:45p Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Spring, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Journey & Steve Miller Band - Summer 2014 Tour Sun, May 25 6:45p Gexa Energy Pavilion Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Journey & Steve Miller Band - Summer 2014 Tour Tue, May 27 6:45p Oak Mountain Amphitheatre Pelham, AL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Journey and Steve Miller Band - Summer 2014 Tour Thu, May 29 6:45p Walnut Creek Amphitheatre (formerly TWC Music Pavilion) Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Journey & Steve Miller Band - Summer 2014 Tour Sun, Jun 1 6:45p Jiffy Lube Live Bristow, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Journey & Steve Miller Band - Summer 2014 Tour Tue, Jun 10 6:45p Toyota Pavilion At Montage Mountain Scranton, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Journey & Steve Miller Band - Summer 2014 Tour Wed, Jun 11 8:00p PNC Bank Arts Center Holmdel, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Journey & Steve Miller Band - Summer 2014 Tour Fri, Jun 13 6:45p Comcast Center Mansfield, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Journey & Steve Miller Band - Summer 2014 Tour Sat, Jun 14 6:45p Saratoga Performing Arts Center Saratoga Springs, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Journey & Steve Miller Band - Summer 2014 Tour Mon, Jun 16 6:45p Nikon at Jones Beach Theater Wantagh, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Journey & Steve Miller Band - Summer 2014 Tour Tue, Jun 17 6:45p Bethel Woods Center for the Arts Bethel, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Journey & Steve Miller Band Thu, Jun 19 6:45p Molson Canadian Amphitheatre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Journey and Steve Miller Band Sat, Jun 21 6:45p Farm Bureau Live Virginia Beach, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Journey & Steve Miller Band Sun, Jun 22 6:45p Susquehanna Bank Center Camden, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Journey and Steve Miller Band Tue, Jun 24 6:45p Darien Lake Performing Arts Center Darien, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Journey and Steve Miller Band Wed, Jun 25 6:45p Riverbend Music Center Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Journey and Steve Miller Band Fri, Jun 27 6:45p First Niagara Pavilion Burgettstown, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Journey and Steve Miller Band Sat, Jun 28 7:30p Klipsch Music Center Noblesville, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Journey and Steve Miller Band Tue, Jul 8 6:45p Blossom Music Center Cuyahoga Falls, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Journey and Steve Miller Band Wed, Jul 9 6:45p DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Journey and Steve Miller Band Fri, Jul 11 6:45p Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Maryland Heights, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Journey and Steve Miller Band Sat, Jul 12 6:45p First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre Tinley Park, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Journey and Steve Miller Band Mon, Jul 14 6:45p Starlight Theatre Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Journey & Steve Miller Band Wed, Jul 16 6:45p Pepsi Center Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Journey and Steve Miller Band Thu, Jul 17 6:45p USANA Amphitheatre West Valley City, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Journey and Steve Miller Band Sat, Jul 19 6:45p White River Amphitheater Enumclaw, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Journey and Steve Miller Band Sun, Jul 20 6:45p Sleep Country Amphitheater Ridgefield, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Journey and Steve Miller Band Wed, Jul 23 7:30p California Mid State Fair Paso Robles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Journey and Steve Miller Band Fri, Jul 25 6:45p Sleep Train Amphitheatre Wheatland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Journey & Steve Miller Band Sat, Jul 26 7:00p Shoreline Amphitheatre Mountain View, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Journey and Steve Miller Band Tue, Jul 29 6:45p Concord Pavilion Concord, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Journey & Steve Miller Band Wed, Jul 30 6:30p Outdoor Arena at Harvey's Bijou, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Journey and Steve Miller Band Fri, Aug 1 7:30p Mandalay Bay Events Center Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
Nov 21, 2007 - johnmarkos
Time keeps on slippin'

When I was five, I loved the song, "Fly Like an Eagle." It wasn't really about the song, however. It was that it was a song about THE FUTURE.

Don't Miss This

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information