We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Kim Massie

Kim serves up a platter of Jazz & Blues desserts with sweet sassy and soulful sounds. She can Diva Dish it with "Better Than Love", Delta Blues it in "Come On Into My Kitchen", take you to church with a "Closer Walk With Thee" and rock you with Led Zepplin's "Whole Lotta Love."
She is proud to have shared the stage with the St. Louis Blues Greats of Oliver Sain, Johnny Johnson, Bennie Smith and Grammy Rock star, Cindy Lauper.
In '06 Kim opened for Grammy winner, India Arie. A gifted vocalist, musical
… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Kim Massie Today 10:00p Beale on Broadway St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar
Kim Massie Thu, Jul 31 10:00p Beale on Broadway St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar
Kim Massie Tue, Aug 5 10:00p Beale on Broadway St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar
Kim Massie Thu, Aug 7 10:00p Beale on Broadway St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar
Kim Massie Tue, Aug 12 10:00p Beale on Broadway St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar
Kim Massie Thu, Aug 14 10:00p Beale on Broadway St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar
Kim Massie Tue, Aug 19 10:00p Beale on Broadway St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar
Kim Massie Thu, Aug 21 10:00p Beale on Broadway St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar
Kim Massie Tue, Aug 26 10:00p Beale on Broadway St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar
Kim Massie Thu, Aug 28 10:00p Beale on Broadway St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar
Kim Massie Tue, Sep 2 10:00p Beale on Broadway St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar
Kim Massie Thu, Sep 4 10:00p Beale on Broadway St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar
Kim Massie Tue, Sep 9 10:00p Beale on Broadway St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar
Kim Massie Thu, Sep 11 10:00p Beale on Broadway St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar
Kim Massie Tue, Sep 16 10:00p Beale on Broadway St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar
Kim Massie Thu, Sep 18 10:00p Beale on Broadway St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar
Kim Massie Tue, Sep 23 10:00p Beale on Broadway St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar
Kim Massie Thu, Sep 25 10:00p Beale on Broadway St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar
Kim Massie Tue, Sep 30 10:00p Beale on Broadway St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar
Kim Massie Thu, Oct 2 10:00p Beale on Broadway St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar
Kim Massie Tue, Oct 7 10:00p Beale on Broadway St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar
Kim Massie Thu, Oct 9 10:00p Beale on Broadway St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar
Kim Massie Tue, Oct 14 10:00p Beale on Broadway St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar
Kim Massie Thu, Oct 16 10:00p Beale on Broadway St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar
Kim Massie Tue, Oct 21 10:00p Beale on Broadway St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar
Kim Massie Thu, Oct 23 10:00p Beale on Broadway St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar
Kim Massie Tue, Oct 28 10:00p Beale on Broadway St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar
Kim Massie Thu, Oct 30 10:00p Beale on Broadway St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar
Kim Massie Tue, Nov 4 10:00p Beale on Broadway St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar
Kim Massie Thu, Nov 6 10:00p Beale on Broadway St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar
Kim Massie Tue, Nov 11 10:00p Beale on Broadway St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar
Kim Massie Thu, Nov 13 10:00p Beale on Broadway St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar
Kim Massie Tue, Nov 18 10:00p Beale on Broadway St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar
Kim Massie Thu, Nov 20 10:00p Beale on Broadway St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar
Kim Massie Tue, Nov 25 10:00p Beale on Broadway St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar
Kim Massie Thu, Nov 27 10:00p Beale on Broadway St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
Jun 27, 2010 - ronibigcuz07
Much love

She made tears come to my eyes.

(no rating) Feb 23, 2010 - Oliverleone
Just fan's

Myself and my wife were at her show two years ago.
We loved her.
She also joined us at our table,where we were presented with a copy of her CD that she signed she is very personable and a great singer. Today Feb 22 was my birthday and we were in St Louis this weekend and had hoped to see her.I was very dissapointed that we were unable to see her. But we did still have her CD and listened to that on the way home.Kim I dont know if you remember us but we will try to see you again another time .
Your fans from Indianapolis IN.
Leon and Rhonda.

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information
RESOURCES