We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Cirque du Soleil – Varekai

Deep within a forest, at the summit of a volcano, exists an extraordinary world—a world where something else is possible. A world called Varekai.

From the sky falls a solitary young man, and the story of Varekai begins. Parachuted into the shadows of a magical forest, a kaleidoscopic world populated by fantastical creatures, this young man sets off on an adventure both absurd and extraordinary. On this day at the edge of time, in this place of all possibilities, begins an inspired incantation to
… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Today 7:30p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sat, Sep 20 4:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sat, Sep 20 7:30p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sun, Sep 21 1:30p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sun, Sep 21 5:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Wed, Sep 24 7:30p Germain Arena Estero, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Thu, Sep 25 7:30p Germain Arena Estero, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Fri, Sep 26 4:00p Germain Arena Estero, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Fri, Sep 26 7:30p Germain Arena Estero, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sat, Sep 27 4:00p Germain Arena Estero, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sat, Sep 27 7:30p Germain Arena Estero, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sun, Sep 28 1:30p Germain Arena Estero, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sun, Sep 28 5:00p Germain Arena Estero, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Thu, Oct 16 7:30p Bank of Kentucky Center Newport, KY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Fri, Oct 17 7:30p Bank of Kentucky Center Newport, KY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sat, Oct 18 4:00p Bank of Kentucky Center Newport, KY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sat, Oct 18 7:30p Bank of Kentucky Center Newport, KY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sun, Oct 19 1:30p Bank of Kentucky Center Newport, KY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sun, Oct 19 5:00p Bank of Kentucky Center Newport, KY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Wed, Oct 22 7:30p Roanoke Civic Center Roanoke, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Thu, Oct 23 7:30p Roanoke Civic Center Roanoke, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Fri, Oct 24 7:30p Roanoke Civic Center Roanoke, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sat, Oct 25 4:00p Roanoke Civic Center Roanoke, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sat, Oct 25 7:30p Roanoke Civic Center Roanoke, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sun, Oct 26 1:30p Roanoke Civic Center Roanoke, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sun, Oct 26 5:00p Roanoke Civic Center Roanoke, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Wed, Oct 29 7:30p GIANT Center Hershey, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Thu, Oct 30 7:30p GIANT Center Hershey, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Fri, Oct 31 7:30p GIANT Center Hershey, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sat, Nov 1 4:00p GIANT Center Hershey, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sat, Nov 1 7:30p GIANT Center Hershey, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sun, Nov 2 1:30p GIANT Center Hershey, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sun, Nov 2 5:00p GIANT Center Hershey, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Wed, Nov 5 7:30p Colonial Life Arena Columbia, SC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Thu, Nov 6 7:30p Colonial Life Arena Columbia, SC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Fri, Nov 7 7:30p Colonial Life Arena Columbia, SC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sat, Nov 8 4:00p Colonial Life Arena Columbia, SC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sat, Nov 8 7:30p Colonial Life Arena Columbia, SC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sun, Nov 9 1:30p Colonial Life Arena Columbia, SC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sun, Nov 9 5:00p Colonial Life Arena Columbia, SC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Wed, Nov 12 7:30p Hampton Coliseum Hampton, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Thu, Nov 13 7:30p Hampton Coliseum Hampton, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Fri, Nov 14 7:30p Hampton Coliseum Hampton, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sat, Nov 15 4:00p Hampton Coliseum Hampton, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sat, Nov 15 7:30p Hampton Coliseum Hampton, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sun, Nov 16 1:30p Hampton Coliseum Hampton, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sun, Nov 16 5:00p Hampton Coliseum Hampton, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Wed, Nov 19 7:30p New Orleans Arena New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Thu, Nov 20 7:30p New Orleans Arena New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Fri, Nov 21 7:30p New Orleans Arena New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sat, Nov 22 4:00p New Orleans Arena New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW