Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Cirque du Soleil – Varekai

Deep within a forest, at the summit of a volcano, exists an extraordinary world—a world where something else is possible. A world called Varekai.

From the sky falls a solitary young man, and the story of Varekai begins. Parachuted into the shadows of a magical forest, a kaleidoscopic world populated by fantastical creatures, this young man sets off on an adventure both absurd and extraordinary. On this day at the edge of time, in this place of all possibilities, begins an inspired incantation to
… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Thu, Jul 24 7:30p Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Fri, Jul 25 7:30p Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sat, Jul 26 4:00p Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sat, Jul 26 7:30p Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sun, Jul 27 1:30p Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sun, Jul 27 5:00p Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Wed, Jul 30 7:30p Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Thu, Jul 31 7:30p Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Fri, Aug 1 7:30p Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sat, Aug 2 4:00p Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sat, Aug 2 7:30p Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sun, Aug 3 1:30p Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sun, Aug 3 5:00p Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Wed, Aug 6 7:30p Wolstein Center Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Thu, Aug 7 7:30p Wolstein Center Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Fri, Aug 8 7:30p Wolstein Center Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sat, Aug 9 4:00p Wolstein Center Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sat, Aug 9 7:30p Wolstein Center Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sun, Aug 10 1:30p Wolstein Center Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sun, Aug 10 5:00p Wolstein Center Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Wed, Aug 13 7:30p Louis J. Tullio Arena Erie, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Thu, Aug 14 7:30p Louis J. Tullio Arena Erie, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Fri, Aug 15 7:30p Louis J. Tullio Arena Erie, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sat, Aug 16 4:00p Louis J. Tullio Arena Erie, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sat, Aug 16 7:30p Louis J. Tullio Arena Erie, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sun, Aug 17 1:30p Louis J. Tullio Arena Erie, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sun, Aug 17 5:00p Louis J. Tullio Arena Erie, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Wed, Aug 20 7:30p Boardwalk Hall Atlantic City, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Thu, Aug 21 7:30p Boardwalk Hall Atlantic City, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Fri, Aug 22 7:30p Boardwalk Hall Atlantic City, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sat, Aug 23 4:00p Boardwalk Hall Atlantic City, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sat, Aug 23 7:30p Boardwalk Hall Atlantic City, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sun, Aug 24 1:30p Boardwalk Hall Atlantic City, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sun, Aug 24 5:00p Boardwalk Hall Atlantic City, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Wed, Aug 27 7:30p Prudential Center Newark, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Thu, Aug 28 7:30p Prudential Center Newark, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Fri, Aug 29 7:30p Prudential Center Newark, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sat, Aug 30 4:00p Prudential Center Newark, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sat, Aug 30 7:30p Prudential Center Newark, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sun, Aug 31 1:30p Prudential Center Newark, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sun, Aug 31 5:00p Prudential Center Newark, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Wed, Sep 3 7:30p Cumberland County Civic Center Portland, ME Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Thu, Sep 4 7:30p Cumberland County Civic Center Portland, ME Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Fri, Sep 5 7:30p Cumberland County Civic Center Portland, ME Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sat, Sep 6 4:00p Cumberland County Civic Center Portland, ME Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sat, Sep 6 7:30p Cumberland County Civic Center Portland, ME Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sun, Sep 7 1:30p Cumberland County Civic Center Portland, ME Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Varekai Sun, Sep 7 5:00p Cumberland County Civic Center Portland, ME Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque Du Soleil Varekai Wed, Sep 10 7:30p Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque Du Soleil Varekai Thu, Sep 11 7:30p Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque Du Soleil Varekai Fri, Sep 12 7:30p Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON