We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Category World
Tags There are no tags.

John Stevens' Doubleshot

News, details, reviews and information about John Stevens' Doubleshot.

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
John Stevens' Doubleshot Sat, Aug 30 1:00p American Legion Blossburg, PA Add to Calendar
John Stevens' Doubleshot - Polish American Festival Mon, Sep 1 12:00p National Shrine of Our Lady of Czestochowa Doylestown, PA Add to Calendar
John Stevens' Doubleshot - Pa Oktoberfest Fri, Sep 12 6:00p Mohegan Sun at Pocono Downs Wilkes-Barre, PA Add to Calendar
John Stevens' Doubleshot - Kinde Polka Festival Sat, Sep 13 1:00p Kinde Polka Fest Kinde, MI Add to Calendar
John Stevens' Doubleshot - Frans Polka Weekend Fri, Sep 26 12:00p Honor*s Haven Resort Ellenville, NY Add to Calendar
John Stevens' Doubleshot - Oktoberfest Sat, Sep 27 1:00p Kingsland Point Park Sleepy Hollow, NY Add to Calendar
John Stevens' Doubleshot - Oktoberfest Sun, Sep 28 12:30p Quassy Amusement Park Middlebury, CT Add to Calendar
John Stevens' Doubleshot - Oktoberfest Sat, Oct 4 4:00p Tussey Mountain Ski Area Boalsburg, PA Add to Calendar
John Stevens' Doubleshot - Oktoberfest Sat, Oct 11 6:00p Pilsner Haus Hoboken, NJ Add to Calendar
John Stevens' Doubleshot - Polka Dance Sun, Oct 12 2:00p Glenfield Fire Co. Glenfield, NY Add to Calendar
John Stevens' Doubleshot - Polka Sunday Sun, Oct 19 2:00p V F W Pittston, PA Add to Calendar
John Stevens' Doubleshot - Polka Mass Sat, Oct 25 4:00p St. Benedict's Parish Wilkes-Barre, PA Add to Calendar
John Stevens' Doubleshot - White Rose Polka Dancers Sat, Nov 1 7:00p Alert Fire Co Emigsville, PA Add to Calendar
John Stevens' Doubleshot - Polkafest Tue, Jun 9 11:00a Best Western Inn at Hunts Landing Matamoras, PA Add to Calendar
John Stevens' Doubleshot Sun, Jun 28 12:00p Christ The King Ludlow, MA Add to Calendar
John Stevens' Doubleshot - Ukranian Days Sun, Jul 26 4:00p St. Nick's Grove Pottsville, PA Add to Calendar
John Stevens' Doubleshot - Summer Festival Thu, Jul 30 7:00p Sacred Heart Duryea, PA Add to Calendar
John Stevens' Doubleshot - Oktoberfest Tue, Oct 6 11:00a Best Western Inn at Hunts Landing Matamoras, PA Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON