Home | Register | Log In

Seattle, WA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Cherub

Cherub is a sexy electro-­‐pop duo that is the dance love-­‐child of 80’s funk and pop-­‐ music from the future. The members of Cherub, Jordan Kelley and Jason Huber, share a love for honest original music and vibrant live performance, with a common goal to share a little bit of sex, a little bit of drugs, and a whole lot of love with people across the globe.
Cherub’s music is a fresh electrified take on risqué pop music that brings to mind timeless artists such as Prince or Zapp and Roger, and
… Show more

Created by Ticketmaster

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Cherub Sat, Sep 6 8:00p Mercury Ballroom Louisville, KY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cherub Sun, Sep 14 9:00p Blue Moose Tap House Iowa City, IA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cherub with Ghost Beach and Gibbz Thu, Sep 18 9:00p The Bottleneck Lawrence, KS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cherub Wed, Sep 24 9:00p The Music Farm Charleston, SC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cherub Thu, Sep 25 9:00p The Music Farm Charleston, SC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cherub Wed, Oct 8 8:00p 20th Century Theater Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cherub Thu, Oct 9 8:00p Buster's Billiards & Backroom Lexington, KY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cherub - The Champagne Showers Tour Thu, Oct 16 8:00p Riverside Municipal Auditorium Riverside, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ones to Watch with Skype Present Cherub - The Blow'd Tour 2014 Fri, Oct 17 9:00p The Fillmore San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cherub Ghost Beach & Gibbz Sat, Oct 18 7:00p House of Blues West Hollywood, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cherub Fri, Oct 24 11:59p Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information
RESOURCES