We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

The Vamps

In 2012, guitarist James McVey decided to take the more unusual route of searching for talent on YouTube when he wanted to start a band. First he approached singer/songwriter Bradley Simpson via his own YouTube channel, and after writing a few songs together, the pair recruited drummer Tristan Evans and bassist Connor Ball to complete the lineup. Uploading cover versions to their YouTube channel, the four-piece quickly gained a following, and at the tail-end of 2012, they signed a deal with Mercury… Show more

Created by Ticketmaster

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
The Vamps Fri, Jan 23 7:00p Hordern Pavilion Moore Park, NSW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Vamps Sat, Jan 24 7:00p Festival Hall West Melbourne, VIC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Vamps Wed, Jan 28 7:00p Adelaide Entertainment Centre Hindmarsh, SA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Vamps Fri, Jan 30 7:00p Challenge Stadium Mount Claremont, Western Australia Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Vamps & Union J Mon, Apr 20 8:00p Odyssey Arena Belfast, Northern Ireland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Vamps & Union J Wed, Apr 22 8:00p The O2 Dublin Dublin 1, County Dublin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Vamps & Union J Fri, Apr 24 8:00p Motorpoint Arena Sheffield, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Vamps & Union J Sat, Apr 25 8:00p Phones 4U Arena Manchester, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Vamps & Union J Tue, Apr 28 8:00p Liverpool Echo Arena Liverpool, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Vamps Fri, May 1 7:00p The O2 Arena London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Vamps and Union J Sat, May 2 8:00p The O2 Arena London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Vamps & Union J Mon, May 4 8:00p Metro Radio Arena Newcastle upon Tyne, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Vamps & Union J Tue, May 5 8:00p Capital FM Arena Nottingham Nottingham, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Vamps & Union J Fri, May 8 8:00p LG Arena Edgbaston, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

Performer Information