We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

San Francisco, CA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

The Vamps

In 2012, guitarist James McVey decided to take the more unusual route of searching for talent on YouTube when he wanted to start a band. First he approached singer/songwriter Bradley Simpson via his own YouTube channel, and after writing a few songs together, the pair recruited drummer Tristan Evans and bassist Connor Ball to complete the lineup. Uploading cover versions to their YouTube channel, the four-piece quickly gained a following, and at the tail-end of 2012, they signed a deal with Mercury… Show more

Created by Ticketmaster

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
The Vamps Wed, Oct 1 6:30p O2 Apollo Manchester Manchester, Manchester Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Vamps Thu, Oct 2 6:30p O2 Apollo Manchester Manchester, Manchester Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Vamps Sat, Oct 4 7:00p Liverpool Echo Arena Liverpool, Liverpool Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Vamps Sun, Oct 5 7:00p National Indoor Arena Edgbaston, Birmingham Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Vamps Wed, Oct 8 6:30p Brighton Centre Brighton, Brighton and Hove Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Vamps Thu, Oct 9 6:30p Cheltenham Racecourse Cheltenham, Glos Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Vamps Sat, Oct 11 6:30p Cardiff International Arena Cardiff, Cardiff Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Vamps Sun, Oct 12 6:30p Bournemouth International Centre Bournemouth, Bournemouth Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Vamps Tue, Oct 14 6:30p Eventim Apollo London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Vamps Wed, Oct 15 6:30p Eventim Apollo London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Vamps Fri, Oct 17 6:30p Cardiff Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Vamps Sat, Oct 18 6:30p Bournemouth International Centre Bournemouth, Bournemouth Add to Calendar Ico_tix
5 Seconds of Summer & The Vamps - BBC Radio 1's Teen Awards 2014 Sun, Oct 19 8:00p The SSE Arena London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Vamps - Coca Cola Music Experience 2014 Sat, Oct 25 5:00p Palacio De Deportes Madrid, Community of Madrid Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Vamps & Union J Mon, Apr 20 8:00p Odyssey Arena Belfast, Northern Ireland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Vamps & Union J Wed, Apr 22 8:00p The O2 Dublin Dublin 1, County Dublin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Vamps & Union J Fri, Apr 24 8:00p Motorpoint Arena Sheffield, Sheffield Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Vamps & Union J Sat, Apr 25 8:00p Phones 4U Arena Manchester, Manchester Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Vamps & Union J Tue, Apr 28 8:00p Liverpool Echo Arena Liverpool, Liverpool Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Vamps & Union J Sat, May 2 8:00p The O2 Arena London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Vamps & Union J Mon, May 4 8:00p Metro Radio Arena Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Vamps & Union J Tue, May 5 8:00p Capital FM Arena Nottingham Nottingham, Nottingham City Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Vamps & Union J Fri, May 8 8:00p LG Arena Edgbaston, Birmingham Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information