Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Evil Dead the Musical

You don't need to be a fan of Evil Dead to love this show. You don't need to be a fan of horror to love this show. You don't even need to be a fan of musicals to love this show. As long as you like having fun... this show is for you.

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Evil Dead The Musical Today 10:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Evil Dead The Musical Tue, Jul 29 10:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Evil Dead The Musical Wed, Jul 30 10:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Evil Dead The Musical Thu, Jul 31 10:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Evil Dead The Musical Tue, Aug 5 10:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Evil Dead The Musical Wed, Aug 6 10:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Evil Dead The Musical Thu, Aug 7 10:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Evil Dead The Musical Tue, Aug 12 10:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Evil Dead The Musical Wed, Aug 13 10:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Evil Dead The Musical Thu, Aug 14 10:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Evil Dead The Musical Tue, Aug 19 10:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Evil Dead The Musical Wed, Aug 20 10:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Evil Dead The Musical Thu, Aug 21 10:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Evil Dead The Musical Tue, Aug 26 10:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Evil Dead The Musical Wed, Aug 27 10:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Evil Dead The Musical Thu, Aug 28 10:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Evil Dead The Musical Tue, Sep 2 10:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Evil Dead The Musical Wed, Sep 3 10:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Evil Dead The Musical Thu, Sep 4 10:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Evil Dead The Musical Fri, Sep 5 10:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Evil Dead The Musical Sat, Sep 6 11:30p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Evil Dead The Musical Tue, Sep 9 10:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Evil Dead The Musical Wed, Sep 10 10:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Evil Dead The Musical Thu, Sep 11 10:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Evil Dead The Musical Fri, Sep 12 10:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Evil Dead The Musical Sat, Sep 13 11:30p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Evil Dead The Musical Tue, Sep 16 10:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Evil Dead The Musical Wed, Sep 17 10:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Evil Dead The Musical Thu, Sep 18 10:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Evil Dead The Musical Fri, Sep 19 10:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Evil Dead The Musical Sat, Sep 20 11:30p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Evil Dead The Musical Tue, Sep 23 10:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Evil Dead The Musical Wed, Sep 24 10:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Evil Dead The Musical Thu, Sep 25 10:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Evil Dead The Musical Fri, Sep 26 10:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Evil Dead The Musical Sat, Sep 27 11:30p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Evil Dead The Musical Tue, Sep 30 10:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Evil Dead The Musical Wed, Oct 1 10:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Evil Dead The Musical Thu, Oct 2 10:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Evil Dead The Musical Fri, Oct 3 10:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Evil Dead The Musical Sat, Oct 4 11:30p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Evil Dead The Musical Tue, Oct 7 10:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Evil Dead The Musical Wed, Oct 8 10:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Evil Dead The Musical Thu, Oct 9 10:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Evil Dead The Musical Fri, Oct 10 10:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Evil Dead The Musical Sat, Oct 11 11:30p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Evil Dead The Musical Tue, Oct 14 10:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Evil Dead The Musical Wed, Oct 15 10:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Evil Dead The Musical Thu, Oct 16 10:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Evil Dead The Musical Fri, Oct 17 10:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Evil Dead The Musical Sat, Oct 18 11:30p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON