We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Tags There are no tags.

Christine Havrilla

News, details, reviews and information about Christine Havrilla.

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Christine Havrilla & Gypsy Fuzz - Christine Havrilla Thu, Oct 23 8:00p 30 Main Wayne, PA Add to Calendar
Christine Havrilla & Gypsy Fuzz - 3 Stories High Fri, Oct 24 8:00p Burlap and Bean Newtown Square, PA Add to Calendar
Christine Havrilla & Gypsy Fuzz - Christine Havrilla Sat, Nov 1 9:00p Skippack Village Skippack, PA Add to Calendar
Christine Havrilla & Gypsy Fuzz - Christine Havrilla Sun, Nov 2 5:00p The Strand Smokehouse Queens, NY Add to Calendar
Christine Havrilla & Gypsy Fuzz - Christine Havrilla Thu, Nov 6 7:30p La Porta Media, PA Add to Calendar
Christine Havrilla & Gypsy Fuzz Fri, Nov 7 10:00p Triumph Brewing Company New Hope, PA Add to Calendar
Christine Havrilla & Gypsy Fuzz Fri, Nov 21 8:00p Burlap and Bean Newtown Square, PA Add to Calendar
Christine Havrilla & Gypsy Fuzz - Christine Havrila At Porta Winter Lodge Sat, Nov 22 5:00p Porta National Park Asbury Park, NJ Add to Calendar
Christine Havrilla & Gypsy Fuzz - 3 Stories High Fri, Dec 5 7:30p Tin Angel Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar
Christine Havrilla & Gypsy Fuzz - Christine Havrilla, Mama's Black Sheep, & Karen Jonas In The 'Round At Jammin Java Wed, Dec 10 7:00p Jammin' Java Vienna, VA Add to Calendar
Christine Havrilla & Gypsy Fuzz - Chrisine Havrilla At Dublin Roasters Sat, Dec 13 7:00p Dublin Roasters Frederick, MD Add to Calendar
Christine Havrilla & Gypsy Fuzz - New Year's Eve With Christine Havrilla, Christine Moll, Gretchen Schultz. Wed, Dec 31 10:00p Steel City Coffee House Phoenixville, PA Add to Calendar
Christine Havrilla & Gypsy Fuzz - Christine Havrilla Music Residency Thu, Jan 8 9:00p Sarah Street Grille Stroudsburg, PA Add to Calendar
Christine Havrilla & Gypsy Fuzz - Chrisine Havrilla Music Residency Thu, Jan 15 9:00p Sarah Street Grille Stroudsburg, PA Add to Calendar
Christine Havrilla & Gypsy Fuzz - Christine Havrilla, Gretchen Schultz, Christine Moll In Round At The Side Room Sat, Jan 24 9:00p The Side Room Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar
Christine Havrilla & Gypsy Fuzz - Christine Havrilla At Winter Doldrums Fest At World Cafe Live Sat, Feb 7 7:00p World Cafe Live Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar
Christine Havrilla & Gypsy Fuzz - Christine Havrilla Sat, Feb 28 8:00p Melodies Cafe Ardmore, PA Add to Calendar
Christine Havrilla & Gypsy Fuzz - Christine Havrilla, Gretchen Schultz, Christine Moll In Round At Chaplins Fri, Apr 3 8:00p Trevor Gordon Hall, Maura Jensen & Eric Lee Burkert @ Chaplin's the Music Cafe Spring City, PA Add to Calendar
Christine Havrilla & Gypsy Fuzz - Christine Havrilla At Women's Fest Rehoboth Sat, Apr 11 3:00p Rehoboth Beach Rehoboth Beach, DE Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information
RESOURCES