We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Connecticut Huskies

NCAA All team from Storrs, Connecticut. ~ Rovi

Created by StubHub

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Southern Connecticut State Owls at Connecticut Huskies Basketball Tue, Nov 4 7:00p Gampel Pavilion Mansfield Center, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Assumption Greyhounds at Connecticut Huskies Basketball Sun, Nov 9 12:00p XL Center Hartford, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Bryant Bulldogs at Connecticut Huskies Basketball Fri, Nov 14 7:00p Gampel Pavilion Mansfield Center, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Texas Longhorns at Connecticut Huskies Basketball Sun, Nov 30 12:00p Gampel Pavilion Mansfield Center, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Yale Bulldogs at Connecticut Huskies Basketball Fri, Dec 5 7:00p Gampel Pavilion Mansfield Center, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Coppin State Eagles at Connecticut Huskies Basketball Sun, Dec 14 4:00p XL Center Hartford, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Central Connecticut State Blue Devils at Connecticut Huskies Basketball Sun, Dec 28 1:00p XL Center Hartford, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Colorado College Tigers at Connecticut Huskies Hockey Tue, Jan 6 7:00p Webster Bank Arena Bridgeport, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cincinnati Bearcats at Connecticut Huskies Basketball Sat, Jan 10 11:00a XL Center Hartford, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
UMass Lowell Riverhawks vs. Connecticut Huskies Sat, Jan 10 7:00p Webster Bank Arena Bridgeport, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Connecticut Huskies at Tulsa Golden Hurricane Basketball Tue, Jan 13 8:30p Donald Reynolds Center Tulsa, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Connecticut Huskies Hockey Sun, Jan 18 2:00p Webster Bank Arena Bridgeport, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Central Florida Knights at Connecticut Huskies Basketball Thu, Jan 22 7:00p Gampel Pavilion Mansfield Center, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
South Florida Bulls at Connecticut Huskies Basketball Sun, Jan 25 12:00p XL Center Hartford, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
East Carolina Pirates at Connecticut Huskies Basketball Wed, Feb 4 7:00p Gampel Pavilion Mansfield Center, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Connecticut Huskies at SMU Mustangs Basketball Sat, Feb 14 8:00p Moody Coliseum-Dallas Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
SMU Mustangs at Connecticut Huskies Basketball Sun, Mar 1 2:00p XL Center Hartford, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis Tigers at Connecticut Huskies Basketball Thu, Mar 5 9:00p Gampel Pavilion Mansfield Center, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!