Home | Register | Log In

Seattle, WA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Cirque du Soleil: TOTEM

TOTEM by Cirque du Soleil traces the fascinating journey of the human species from its original amphibian state to its ultimate desire to fly. The characters evolve on a stage evoking a giant turtle, the symbol of origin for many ancient civilizations.

Inspired by many founding myths, TOTEM by Cirque du Soleil illustrates, through a visual and acrobatic language, the evolutionary progress of species.

Somewhere between science and legend TOTEM by Cirque du Soleil explores the ties that bind Man
… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Cirque du Soleil - Totem Today 4:30p Portland Expo Center Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Totem Today 8:00p Portland Expo Center Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Totem Sun, Apr 20 1:00p Portland Expo Center Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Totem Wed, Apr 23 7:30p Portland Expo Center Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Totem Thu, Apr 24 7:30p Portland Expo Center Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Totem Fri, Apr 25 4:30p Portland Expo Center Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Totem Fri, Apr 25 8:00p Portland Expo Center Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Totem Sat, Apr 26 4:30p Portland Expo Center Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Totem Sat, Apr 26 8:00p Portland Expo Center Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Totem Sun, Apr 27 1:00p Portland Expo Center Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Totem Sun, Apr 27 4:30p Portland Expo Center Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Totem Tue, Apr 29 7:30p Portland Expo Center Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Totem Wed, Apr 30 7:30p Portland Expo Center Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Totem Thu, May 1 7:30p Portland Expo Center Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Totem Fri, May 2 4:30p Portland Expo Center Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Totem Fri, May 2 8:00p Portland Expo Center Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Totem Sat, May 3 4:30p Portland Expo Center Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Totem Sat, May 3 8:00p Portland Expo Center Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Totem Sun, May 4 1:00p Portland Expo Center Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Totem Sun, May 4 4:30p Portland Expo Center Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Totem Fri, May 16 8:00p Concord Pacific Place Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Totem Sat, May 17 4:30p Concord Pacific Place Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Totem Sat, May 17 8:00p Concord Pacific Place Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Totem Sun, May 18 1:00p Concord Pacific Place Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Totem Sun, May 18 4:30p Concord Pacific Place Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Totem Fri, May 23 8:00p Concord Pacific Place Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Totem Sat, May 24 4:30p Concord Pacific Place Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Totem Sat, May 24 8:00p Concord Pacific Place Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Totem Sun, May 25 1:00p Concord Pacific Place Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Totem Sun, May 25 4:30p Concord Pacific Place Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Totem Fri, May 30 8:00p Concord Pacific Place Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Totem Sat, May 31 4:30p Concord Pacific Place Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Totem Sat, May 31 8:00p Concord Pacific Place Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Totem Sun, Jun 1 1:00p Concord Pacific Place Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Totem Sun, Jun 1 4:30p Concord Pacific Place Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Totem Fri, Jun 6 8:00p Concord Pacific Place Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Totem Sat, Jun 7 4:30p Concord Pacific Place Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Totem Sat, Jun 7 8:00p Concord Pacific Place Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Totem Sun, Jun 8 1:00p Concord Pacific Place Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Totem Sun, Jun 8 4:30p Concord Pacific Place Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Totem Fri, Jun 13 8:00p Concord Pacific Place Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Totem Sat, Jun 14 4:30p Concord Pacific Place Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Totem Sat, Jun 14 8:00p Concord Pacific Place Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Totem Sun, Jun 15 1:00p Concord Pacific Place Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Totem Sun, Jun 15 4:30p Concord Pacific Place Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Totem Fri, Jun 20 8:00p Concord Pacific Place Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Totem Sat, Jun 21 4:30p Concord Pacific Place Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Totem Sat, Jun 21 8:00p Concord Pacific Place Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Totem Sun, Jun 22 1:00p Concord Pacific Place Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Totem Sun, Jun 22 4:30p Concord Pacific Place Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Totem Fri, Jun 27 8:00p Concord Pacific Place Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information
RESOURCES