We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Tags There are no tags.

Masterworks

News, details, reviews and information about Masterworks.

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Masterworks: Framed Fri, Nov 7 8:00p Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall Sarasota, FL Add to Calendar
Masterworks: Framed Sat, Nov 8 8:00p Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall Sarasota, FL Add to Calendar
Masterworks: Framed Sun, Nov 9 2:30p Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall Sarasota, FL Add to Calendar
Masterworks: American Dream Fri, Dec 5 8:00p Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall Sarasota, FL Add to Calendar
Masterworks: American Dream Sat, Dec 6 8:00p Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall Sarasota, FL Add to Calendar
Masterworks: American Dream Sun, Dec 7 2:30p Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall Sarasota, FL Add to Calendar
Masterworks: In Love Fri, Jan 9 8:00p Neel Performing Arts Center at State College of Florida Bradenton, FL Add to Calendar
Masterworks: In Love Sat, Jan 10 8:00p Van Wezel PAC Sarasota, FL Add to Calendar
Masterworks: In Love Sun, Jan 11 2:30p Van Wezel PAC Sarasota, FL Add to Calendar
Masterworks: Enigma Thu, Jan 29 8:00p Neel Performing Arts Center at State College of Florida Bradenton, FL Add to Calendar
Masterworks: Enigma Fri, Jan 30 8:00p Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall Sarasota, FL Add to Calendar
Masterworks: Enigma Sat, Jan 31 8:00p Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall Sarasota, FL Add to Calendar
Masterworks: Enigma Sun, Feb 1 2:30p Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall Sarasota, FL Add to Calendar
Masterworks: Fantastique Fri, Feb 20 8:00p Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall Sarasota, FL Add to Calendar
Masterworks: Fantastique Sat, Feb 21 8:00p Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall Sarasota, FL Add to Calendar
Masterworks: Fantastique Sun, Feb 22 2:30p Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall Sarasota, FL Add to Calendar
Masterworks: Six Thu, Mar 5 8:00p Neel Performing Arts Center at State College of Florida Bradenton, FL Add to Calendar
Masterworks: Six Fri, Mar 6 8:00p Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall Sarasota, FL Add to Calendar
Masterworks: Six Sat, Mar 7 8:00p Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall Sarasota, FL Add to Calendar
Masterworks: Six Sun, Mar 8 2:30p Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall Sarasota, FL Add to Calendar
Masterworks: Grande Finale Fri, Mar 27 8:00p Neel Performing Arts Center at State College of Florida Bradenton, FL Add to Calendar
Masterworks: Grande Finale Sat, Mar 28 8:00p Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall Sarasota, FL Add to Calendar
Masterworks: Grande Finale Sun, Mar 29 2:30p Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall Sarasota, FL Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON