Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Colin Mochrie

Family moved from Scotland to Canada in 1964. Planned to become a marine biologist. First appeared on stage in a school production of The Death and Life of Sneaky Fitch ; his pants split during his performance, earning him a big laugh. Was high-school valedictorian. Studied at a Vancouver theater school for four years. Honed his improv-comedy talent at the Vancouver TheatreSport League. Performed with Toronto's Second City comedy troupe. Hobbies include cooking. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood Sat, Sep 20 8:00p Granada Theatre Santa Barbara, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood Thu, Sep 25 7:30p Crouse Hinds Theater Syracuse, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Colin Mochrie and Brad Sherwood Fri, Sep 26 8:00p Center For The Arts Buffalo, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood Sat, Sep 27 8:00p Foxwoods Grand Theater at Fox Tower Mashantucket, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Colin Mochrie and Brad Sherwood Sun, Sep 28 8:00p Tarrytown Music Hall Tarrytown, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood Sat, Oct 11 8:00p DuPont Theatre Wilmington, DE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood Sat, Oct 18 7:30p RiverCenter for the Performing Arts Columbus, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood Sun, Oct 19 7:00p NC Winston-Salem Fairgrounds Winston-Salem, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood Fri, Oct 24 8:00p Rialto Square Theater Joliet, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood Sat, Oct 25 8:00p Overture Center for Arts Madison, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood Sun, Oct 26 7:00p Stephens Auditorium Ames, IA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood: Two Man Group Thu, Nov 6 7:30p The Pullo Center York, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Colin Mochrie and Brad Sherwood Fri, Nov 7 8:00p Count Basie Theatre Red Bank, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood Sat, Nov 8 8:00p Mayo Performing Arts Center Morristown, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood Sun, Nov 9 7:00p Lowell Memorial Auditorium Lowell, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood Thu, Nov 13 7:30p HEB Performance Hall at Tobin Center San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood Sat, Nov 15 7:30p Reynolds Performance Hall Conway, AR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood Thu, Mar 26 8:00p Paramount Theatre - Vt Rutland, VT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood Sat, Mar 28 8:00p Colonial Theatre Keene, NH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Colin Mochrie and Brad Sherwood Fri, Apr 10 7:30p Gallagher Bluedorn Performing Arts Center Cedar Falls, IA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Colin Mochrie and Brad Sherwood Sat, Apr 11 8:00p The Whiting Flint, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information