We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

San Francisco, CA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Ziggy Marley

Son of reggae's most famous son, continued the family trade from the 1980s on, fabled melody maker in his own right. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Ziggy Marley Today 8:00p Irving Plaza New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ziggy Marley Sat, Aug 2 8:00p Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center Westhampton Beach, NY Add to Calendar
Ziggy Marley Tue, Aug 5 8:00p Kent Stage Kent, OH Add to Calendar
Ziggy Marley Thu, Aug 7 8:00p MotorCity Casino Hotel Detroit, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ziggy Marley Tue, Aug 12 7:00p Minnesota Zoo Amphitheater Apple Valley, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ziggy Marley Wed, Aug 13 8:00p The Crossroads Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ziggy Marley Tue, Aug 19 7:00p Ogden Theatre Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ziggy Marley Sat, Aug 23 7:00p The Oregon State Fairgrounds Salem, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
ZooTunes: Ziggy Marley Sun, Aug 24 6:00p Woodland Park Zoo Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ziggy Marley Fly Rasta Thu, Aug 28 8:00p Chautauqua Auditorium Boulder, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jazz Aspen Snowmass: Fun. & Ziggy Marley Fri, Aug 29 7:00a Snowmass Village Snowmass Village, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Del Mar Thoroughbred Racing & Reggae Fest: Ziggy Marley Sun, Aug 31 2:00p Del Mar Fairgrounds Del Mar, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jennifer Lopez & John Legend Sun, Sep 21 10:00a Singapore City 57 Bishan, Singapore Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ziggy Marley Fri, Oct 3 8:00p Burton Cummings Theatre Winnipeg, MB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ziggy Marley Thu, Oct 9 8:00p Centre In The Square Kitchener, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ziggy Marley Sat, Oct 11 8:00p Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom Hampton, NH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ziggy Marley Thu, Oct 16 8:00p House of Blues North Myrtle Beach, SC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ziggy Marley Fri, Oct 17 8:30p Variety Playhouse Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ziggy Marley Sat, Oct 18 8:00p Plaza Theatre Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ziggy Marley Tue, Oct 21 8:00p House of Blues New Orleans New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ziggy Marley: The Fly Rasta Tour Fri, Oct 24 7:00p Granada Theater Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ziggy Marley Sat, Oct 25 9:00p Gruene Hall New Braunfels, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ziggy Marley Sun, Oct 26 7:30p The Belmont Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ziggy Marley Fri, Oct 31 8:00p Rawhide Steakhouse at Wild Horse Pass Chandler, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ziggy Marley Fri, Nov 7 7:30p Cascade Theatre Redding, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ziggy Marley Sat, Nov 8 8:00p John Van Duzer Theatre Arcata, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ziggy Marley Sun, Nov 9 8:00p Uptown Theatre Napa, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Performer Information
RESOURCES
MOVIES
22057205_66-50x66-40_7
Marley (2012)
Executive Producer
31513043_66-50x66-40_7
Gang de requins (2004)
Ernie
61763_66-50x66-40_7
Shark Tale (2004)
Ernie
36745784_66-50x66-40_7
Shark Tale (2004)
Ernie