We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Colbie Caillat

Was surrounded by music from an early age, thanks to her father, Ken, a music producer who worked on several Fleetwood Mac albums. Was inspired to pursue a singing career after listening to Lauryn Hill at age 11. Once worked at a tanning salon. Became one of the top unsigned artists on MySpace.com after posting her hit song "Bubbly." Her online success led to a contract with Universal Republic. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Colbie Caillat - Gypsy Heart Tour Wed, Aug 27 7:00p Denver Botanic Gardens Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Colbie Caillat Thu, Aug 28 8:00p Harrah's VooDoo Lounge Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Colbie Caillat Fri, Aug 29 8:00p McAninch Arts Center at College of DuPage Glen Ellyn, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Colbie Caillat Sat, Aug 30 8:00p Hard Rock Rocksino - Northfield Park Northfield, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Colbie Caillat Wed, Sep 3 8:00p The Paramount New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Colbie Caillat Sat, Sep 6 8:00p Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel Niagara Falls, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Colbie Caillat Sun, Sep 7 8:00p Wolf Trap National Park Wolf Trap, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Colbie Caillat Thu, Sep 11 8:00p Horseshoe Casino Robinsonville, MS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Colbie Caillat Sat, Sep 20 8:00p Wells Fargo Center for the Arts Santa Rosa, CA Add to Calendar
Colbie Caillat Sun, Sep 21 7:00p Gallo Center for the Arts Modesto, CA Add to Calendar
Colbie Caillat Fri, Sep 26 8:00p Fred Kavli Theatre Thousand Oaks, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON