We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Dead Winter Carpenters

With feet firmly planted in the Northern California music scene Dead Winter Carpenters is a newly formed quintet emerging on the shores of North Lake Tahoe, CA. Boasting members of San Francisco’s Montana Slim String Band and Lake Tahoe’s Rusty Strings, Dead Winter Carpenters are poised with an arsenal of original and an unyielding tour schedule (rolling across the country in their 1997 15 passenger green Ford van named Willy The Pimp). Defying musical boundaries, DWC blends elements of rock n roll,… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Halloween Blow Out w/ Dead Winter Carpenters & Tracorum Fri, Oct 31 7:00p Auburn Event Center Auburn, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dead Winter Carpenters Wed, Nov 5 8:00p The Depot Salt Lake City, UT Add to Calendar
Dead Winter Carpenters Thu, Nov 6 8:00p The Top Hat Billings, MT Add to Calendar
Dead Winter Carpenters Fri, Nov 7 9:00p John's Alley Tavern Moscow, ID Add to Calendar
Greensky Bluegrass with Dead Winter Carpenters Sat, Nov 8 8:00p Wonder Ballroom Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Greensky Bluegrass Sun, Nov 9 8:30p Neptune Theatre Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Greensky Bluegrass Wed, Nov 12 8:00p Belly Up Tavern Solana Beach, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dead Winter Carpenters Thu, Nov 13 8:00p The Troubadour West Hollywood, CA Add to Calendar
Dead Winter Carpenters Sat, Nov 15 9:00p SLO Brewing Co San Luis Obispo, CA Add to Calendar
Dead Winter Carpenters Mon, Dec 1 8:00p Belly Up Aspen, CO Add to Calendar
Dead Winter Carpenters Tue, Dec 2 8:00p Fox Theatre Boulder, CO Add to Calendar
Dead Winter Carpenters Thu, Dec 4 8:00p The Eldo Crested Butte, CO Add to Calendar
Dead Winter Carpenters Sat, Dec 6 8:00p Hodi's Half Note Fort Collins, CO Add to Calendar
Dead Winter Carpenters Thu, Dec 11 8:00p Orpheum Theater Flagstaff, AZ Add to Calendar
Dead Winter Carpenters Fri, Dec 12 9:00p Last Exit Live Phoenix, AZ Add to Calendar
Dead Winter Carpenters Tue, Jan 6 7:00p Sierra Nevada Brewing Company Chico, CA Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE SOON