Home | Register | Log In

Los Angeles, CA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Dead Winter Carpenters

With feet firmly planted in the Northern California music scene Dead Winter Carpenters is a newly formed quintet emerging on the shores of North Lake Tahoe, CA. Boasting members of San Francisco’s Montana Slim String Band and Lake Tahoe’s Rusty Strings, Dead Winter Carpenters are poised with an arsenal of original and an unyielding tour schedule (rolling across the country in their 1997 15 passenger green Ford van named Willy The Pimp). Defying musical boundaries, DWC blends elements of rock n roll,… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Dead Winter Carpenters Wed, Apr 23 9:00p Toad Cambridge, MA Add to Calendar
Dead Winter Carpenters Thu, Apr 24 8:00p Mauch Chunk Opera House Jim Thorpe, PA Add to Calendar
Dead Winter Carpenters Fri, Apr 25 8:00p Fontanas New York, NY Add to Calendar
Dead Winter Carpenters Wed, Apr 30 8:00p The Lost Horizon Syracuse, NY Add to Calendar
Dead Winter Carpenters Thu, May 1 8:00p Fairfield Theatre Company Fairfield, CT Add to Calendar
Dead Winter Carpenters Sun, May 4 8:00p Higher Ground South Burlington, VT Add to Calendar
Dead Winter Carpenters Tue, May 6 9:00p The Waiting Room Buffalo, NY Add to Calendar
Dead Winter Carpenters Wed, May 7 8:00p Thunderbird Cafe Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar
Dead Winter Carpenters Thu, May 8 8:00p Wilbert's Food & Music Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Dead Winter Carpenters Fri, May 9 8:00p Cubby Bear-Wrigleyville Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Dead Winter Carpenters Sat, May 10 8:00p Vaudeville Mews Des Moines, IA Add to Calendar
Dead Winter Carpenters Fri, May 23 8:00p Crystal Bay Club Casino Crystal Bay, NV Add to Calendar
Dead Winter Carpenters Fri, May 30 8:00p Assembly Music Hall Sacramento, CA Add to Calendar
Dead Winter Carpenters Sun, Jun 1 8:00p The Mint Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar
Dead Winter Carpenters Mon, Jun 2 8:00p Orpheum Theater Flagstaff, AZ Add to Calendar
Dead Winter Carpenters Tue, Jun 3 8:00p Launchpad Albuquerque, NM Add to Calendar
Dead Winter Carpenters Wed, Jun 4 9:00p Last Exit Live Phoenix, AZ Add to Calendar
Dead Winter Carpenters Thu, Jun 5 8:00p Soho Restaurant & Music Club Santa Barbara, CA Add to Calendar
Dead Winter Carpenters Fri, Jun 6 9:00p The Independent San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dead Winter Carpenters Thu, Jun 19 8:00p Whoa Nellie Ampitheatre @ Tioga Mobil Mart Coleville, CA Add to Calendar
Dead Winter Carpenters Fri, Jun 20 8:00p Lost on Main Chico, CA Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE SOON