We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share
Chase Rice
Category Country
Tags country

Chase Rice

North Carolina-raised Chase Rice grew up listening to Garth Brooks and the other country singers who reshuffled and updated country music into something closer in line with pop in the 1990s, although he put much more of his time and energy into sports, playing linebacker on the University of North Carolina Chapel Hill football team when he attended college. An injury sidelined his football career, and it was then that Rice finally picked up a guitar, learned to play it, and began writing songs. After… Show more

Created by Ticketmaster

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Dierks Bentley Thu, Jul 31 7:00p Shoreline Amphitheatre Mountain View, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chase Rice Thu, Aug 7 7:00p District Square Kalamazoo, MI Add to Calendar
Miami County Fair Fri, Aug 8 9:00a Miami County Fairgrounds Troy, OH Add to Calendar
Miami County Fair Sat, Aug 9 9:00a Miami County Fairgrounds Troy, OH Add to Calendar
Miami County Fair Sun, Aug 10 9:00a Miami County Fairgrounds Troy, OH Add to Calendar
Miami County Fair Mon, Aug 11 9:00a Miami County Fairgrounds Troy, OH Add to Calendar
Miami County Fair Tue, Aug 12 9:00a Miami County Fairgrounds Troy, OH Add to Calendar
Miami County Fair Wed, Aug 13 9:00a Miami County Fairgrounds Troy, OH Add to Calendar
Miami County Fair Thu, Aug 14 9:00a Miami County Fairgrounds Troy, OH Add to Calendar
Chase Rice Sat, Sep 6 8:00p Deadwood Mountain Grand Deadwood, SD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chase Rice Wed, Sep 17 8:30p Georgia Theatre Athens, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dierks Bentley with Chris Young, Chase Rice and Jon Pardi Thu, Sep 25 7:00p Riverbend Music Center Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chris Young, Dierks Bentley, Chase Rice & Jon Pardi Thu, Sep 25 7:00p Riverbend Music Center Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
WPOC: Sunday in the Country Sun, Oct 5 1:00p Merriweather Post Pavilion Columbia, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chase Rice Sat, Nov 1 7:00p House of Blues San Diego San Diego, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chase Rice Fri, Nov 21 7:00p Saint Andrew's Hall Detroit, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chase Rice Fri, Dec 19 8:30p The Fillmore Silver Spring Silver Spring, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON