We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Memphis the Musical

TURN UP THAT DIAL...From the underground dance clubs of 1950s Memphis, Tennessee, comes a hot new Broadway musical that bursts off the stage with explosive dancing, irresistible songs and a thrilling tale of fame and forbidden love. Inspired by actual events, MEMPHIS is about a white radio DJ who wants to change the world and a black club singer who is ready for her big break. Come along on their incredible journey to the ends of the airwaves -- filled with laughter, soaring emotion and roof-raising… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Memphis The Musical Thu, Oct 9 7:30p Shaftesbury Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis The Musical Fri, Oct 10 7:30p Shaftesbury Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis The Musical Sat, Oct 11 2:30p Shaftesbury Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis The Musical Sat, Oct 11 7:30p Shaftesbury Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis The Musical Mon, Oct 13 7:30p Shaftesbury Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis The Musical Tue, Oct 14 7:30p Shaftesbury Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis The Musical Wed, Oct 15 7:30p Shaftesbury Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis The Musical Thu, Oct 16 7:30p Shaftesbury Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis The Musical Fri, Oct 17 7:30p Shaftesbury Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis The Musical Sat, Oct 18 2:30p Shaftesbury Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis The Musical Sat, Oct 18 7:30p Shaftesbury Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis The Musical Mon, Oct 20 7:30p Shaftesbury Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis The Musical Tue, Oct 21 7:30p Shaftesbury Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis The Musical Wed, Oct 22 2:30p Shaftesbury Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis The Musical Wed, Oct 22 7:30p Shaftesbury Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis The Musical Thu, Oct 23 7:00p Shaftesbury Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis The Musical Fri, Oct 24 7:30p Shaftesbury Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis The Musical Sat, Oct 25 2:30p Shaftesbury Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis The Musical Sat, Oct 25 7:30p Shaftesbury Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis The Musical Mon, Oct 27 7:30p Shaftesbury Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis The Musical Tue, Oct 28 7:30p Shaftesbury Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis The Musical Wed, Oct 29 2:30p Shaftesbury Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis The Musical Wed, Oct 29 7:30p Shaftesbury Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis The Musical Thu, Oct 30 7:30p Shaftesbury Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis The Musical Fri, Oct 31 7:30p Shaftesbury Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis The Musical Sat, Nov 1 2:30p Shaftesbury Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis The Musical Sat, Nov 1 7:30p Shaftesbury Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis The Musical Mon, Nov 3 7:30p Shaftesbury Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis The Musical Tue, Nov 4 7:30p Shaftesbury Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis The Musical Wed, Nov 5 2:30p Shaftesbury Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis The Musical Wed, Nov 5 7:30p Shaftesbury Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis The Musical Thu, Nov 6 7:30p Shaftesbury Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis The Musical Fri, Nov 7 7:30p Shaftesbury Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis The Musical Sat, Nov 8 2:30p Shaftesbury Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis The Musical Sat, Nov 8 7:30p Shaftesbury Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis The Musical Mon, Nov 10 7:30p Shaftesbury Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis The Musical Tue, Nov 11 7:30p Shaftesbury Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis The Musical Wed, Nov 12 2:30p Shaftesbury Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis The Musical Wed, Nov 12 7:30p Shaftesbury Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis The Musical Thu, Nov 13 7:30p Shaftesbury Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis The Musical Fri, Nov 14 7:30p Shaftesbury Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis The Musical Sat, Nov 15 2:30p Shaftesbury Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis The Musical Sat, Nov 15 7:30p Shaftesbury Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis The Musical Mon, Nov 17 7:30p Shaftesbury Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis The Musical Tue, Nov 18 7:30p Shaftesbury Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis The Musical Wed, Nov 19 2:30p Shaftesbury Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis The Musical Wed, Nov 19 7:30p Shaftesbury Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis The Musical Thu, Nov 20 7:30p Shaftesbury Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis The Musical Fri, Nov 21 7:30p Shaftesbury Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis The Musical Sat, Nov 22 2:30p Shaftesbury Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis The Musical Sat, Nov 22 7:30p Shaftesbury Theatre London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
RESOURCES
MOVIES
Img_phold_mov_thumb
Belly (1998)
Original Music