We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Twenty One Pilots

In its purest form music acts as a conduit of self-expression that's free from the conventions of society and that spirit of fearlessness lies at the core of twenty one pilots, a group whose musical vision is completely their own. Over the past few years the duo of frontman Tyler Joseph and drummer Josh Dun have built a hardcore following that seems primed to reach a fever pitch with the release of their Fueled By Ramen debut Vessel.

"The first song I ever played on the piano was my own. I never
… Show more

Created by Ticketmaster

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Boston Calling Music Festival Fri, Sep 5 6:00p Boston City Hall Plaza Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boston Calling Music Festival Sat, Sep 6 12:00p Boston City Hall Plaza Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Twenty One Pilots Sat, Sep 6 6:30p Stage AE Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boston Calling Music Festival Sun, Sep 7 12:00p Boston City Hall Plaza Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Twenty One Pilots Wed, Sep 10 7:00p Main Street Armory Rochester, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
twenty one pilots - quiet is violent tour Thu, Sep 11 7:30p Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Twenty One Pilots:quiet is violent world tour Sun, Sep 14 8:00p Uptown Theater Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Twenty One Pilots-quiet is viølent tour Mon, Sep 15 7:30p Cain's Ballroom Tulsa, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Twenty One Pilots Thu, Sep 18 6:30p House of Blues Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
twenty one pilots Fri, Sep 19 7:00p Iron City Birmingham Birmingham, AL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Twenty One Pilots Sun, Sep 21 7:30p Marathon Music Works Nashville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
twenty one pilots Thu, Sep 25 7:00p Terminal 5 New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Twenty One Pilots Quiet is Violent World Tour Sat, Sep 27 7:30p Tower Theatre Upper Darby, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Twenty One Pilots Wed, Oct 1 6:30p Orbit Room Grand Rapids, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Twenty One Pilots Thu, Oct 2 6:30p The Fillmore Detroit Detroit, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Twenty One Pilots Fri, Oct 3 7:30p Aragon Ballroom Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Twenty One Pilots Sat, Oct 4 7:30p The Rave Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Twenty One Pilots Wed, Oct 8 7:00p Hollywood Palladium Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Twenty One Pilots Fri, Oct 10 9:00p Neptune Theatre Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Twenty One Pilots Sat, Oct 11 7:00p Roseland Theater Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Twenty One Pilots Sun, Oct 12 3:30p Knitting Factory Spokane, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Twenty One Pilots Thu, Oct 16 7:30p House of Blues Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Twenty One Pilots Fri, Oct 17 7:30p House of Blues Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Twenty One Pilots Sat, Oct 18 3:30p Stubb's Waller Creek Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Twenty One Pilots Sat, Oct 18 7:00p Stubb's Waller Creek Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Twenty One Pilots Sun, Oct 19 6:30p House of Blues Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Twenty One Pilots Mon, Nov 10 7:00p Paradiso Amsterdam, North Holland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Twenty One Pilots Fri, Nov 14 7:00p Electric Brixton London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
RESOURCES