We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share
Zarkana™ by Cirque du Soleil®
Categories Actors Artists
Tags There are no tags.

Zarkana™ by Cirque du Soleil®

Zarkana™ by Cirque du Soleil® is a visually stunning modern acrobatic spectacular set in a world where physical ability meets with the extraordinary. Zark, the ringmaster of an extraordinary circus coming back to life, guides us in an abandoned theatre populated by a motley collection of off-the-wall characters and incomparable acrobats. Zarkana is a visual vortex set in a twisted acrobatic fantasy universe where, little by little, chaos and craziness give way to a true celebration. Surrender to… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana Sun, Nov 2 9:30p Viva Elvis Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana Mon, Nov 3 9:30p Viva Elvis Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana Tue, Nov 4 9:30p Viva Elvis Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana Fri, Nov 7 9:30p Viva Elvis Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana Sat, Nov 8 9:30p Viva Elvis Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana Sun, Nov 9 9:30p Viva Elvis Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana Mon, Nov 10 9:30p Viva Elvis Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana Tue, Nov 11 9:30p Viva Elvis Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana Fri, Nov 14 9:30p Viva Elvis Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana Sat, Nov 15 9:30p Viva Elvis Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana Sun, Nov 16 9:30p Viva Elvis Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana Mon, Nov 17 9:30p Viva Elvis Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana Tue, Nov 18 9:30p Viva Elvis Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana Fri, Nov 21 9:30p Viva Elvis Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana Sat, Nov 22 9:30p Viva Elvis Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana Sun, Nov 23 9:30p Viva Elvis Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana Mon, Nov 24 9:30p Viva Elvis Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana Tue, Nov 25 9:30p Viva Elvis Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana Fri, Nov 28 9:30p Viva Elvis Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana Sat, Nov 29 9:30p Viva Elvis Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana Sun, Nov 30 9:30p Viva Elvis Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana Mon, Dec 1 9:30p Viva Elvis Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana Tue, Dec 2 9:30p Viva Elvis Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana Fri, Dec 5 7:00p Viva Elvis Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana Fri, Dec 5 9:30p Viva Elvis Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana Sat, Dec 6 7:00p Viva Elvis Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana Sat, Dec 6 9:30p Viva Elvis Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana Sun, Dec 7 7:00p Viva Elvis Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana Sun, Dec 7 9:30p Viva Elvis Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana Mon, Dec 8 7:00p Viva Elvis Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana Mon, Dec 8 9:30p Viva Elvis Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana Tue, Dec 9 9:30p Viva Elvis Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana Fri, Dec 12 7:00p Viva Elvis Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana Fri, Dec 12 9:30p Viva Elvis Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana Sat, Dec 13 7:00p Viva Elvis Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana Sat, Dec 13 9:30p Viva Elvis Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana Sun, Dec 14 7:00p Viva Elvis Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana Sun, Dec 14 9:30p Viva Elvis Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana Mon, Dec 15 7:00p Viva Elvis Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana Mon, Dec 15 9:30p Viva Elvis Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana Tue, Dec 16 7:00p Viva Elvis Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana Tue, Dec 16 9:30p Viva Elvis Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana Fri, Dec 19 7:00p Viva Elvis Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana Fri, Dec 19 9:30p Viva Elvis Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana Sat, Dec 20 7:00p Viva Elvis Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana Sat, Dec 20 9:30p Viva Elvis Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana Sun, Dec 21 7:00p Viva Elvis Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana Sun, Dec 21 9:30p Viva Elvis Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana Mon, Dec 22 7:00p Viva Elvis Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana Mon, Dec 22 9:30p Viva Elvis Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana Tue, Dec 23 7:00p Viva Elvis Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON