We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share
G-Eazy
Categories Rap Electronic
Tags music

G-Eazy

Today, rising hip hop artist and producer G-EAZY debuted his new track "Almost Famous," the second release off his forthcoming album These Things Happen due out March 2014, and corresponding music video. "Almost Famous," produced by Christoph Andersson, takes listeners on a ride through the young rapper's career thus far, from touring the country to wild after parties, while also proposing how much farther there is to go in his budding career. The track's accompanying one-shot music video, directed… Show more

Created by Ticketmaster

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
G Eazy Mon, Oct 27 7:00p Sunshine Theater Albuquerque, NM Add to Calendar Ico_tix
G-Eazy Mon, Nov 3 8:00p The Ritz Ybor Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
G Eazy with Iamsu! Thu, Nov 6 7:00p The Masquerade Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
G-Eazy, From The Bay to the Universe Tour Fri, Nov 7 9:00p Amos' Southend Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
G-Eazy Sun, Nov 9 7:30p Trocadero Theatre Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
G-Eazy Wed, Nov 12 8:00p House of Blues Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
G-Eazy with E-40 Thu, Nov 13 8:00p Majestic Theater Detroit, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
G Eazy Sat, Nov 15 6:30p First Avenue Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
G Eazy Sun, Nov 16 6:30p First Avenue Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
G Eazy Tue, Nov 18 7:00p The Rave Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
G-Eazy Thu, Nov 20 8:00p The Granada Theater Lawrence, KS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Flosstradamus Fri, Nov 21 7:00p 1STBANK Center Broomfield, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
G-Eazy Sun, Nov 23 8:00p Revolution Center Garden City, ID Add to Calendar Ico_tix
G-Eazy with E-40 and Jay Ant Mon, Nov 24 8:00p Showbox SoDo Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
G-Eazy Fri, Nov 28 7:00p SOMA Carmel Valley, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
Performer Information
RESOURCES