We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

San Francisco, CA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

KONGOS

The brothers KONGOS--multi-cultural, multi-faceted, multi-instrumentalists—craft a unique and irresistible sound spawned from shared DNA, diverse influences and spot-on melodic and lyrical sensibilities. On Lunatic, their 12-song Epic Records debut, the band's talent shines on "Come With Me Now"; the title an impossible-to-resist aural summons, the rock-alt crossover tune kicking off with the accordion, jumping into foot-stomping, staccato rhythms, slide guitar, and soaring epic soundscapes… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Kings of Leon Young the Giant Kongos Sat, Sep 6 7:00p Cruzan Amphitheatre West Palm Beach, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kings of Leon, Young the Giant, and Kongos Tue, Sep 9 7:00p Aaron's Amphitheatre at Lakewood Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kings of Leon, Young The Giant, and Kongos Fri, Sep 12 7:00p Gexa Energy Pavilion Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kings of Leon: 2014 Mechanical Bull Tour Sat, Sep 13 7:00p Austin360 Amphitheater Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kongos Mon, Sep 15 8:00p Marathon Music Works Nashville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kings of Leon, Young the Giant, and Kongos Tue, Sep 16 7:00p PNC Music Pavilion Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kongos Sat, Sep 20 9:00p Metro Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kongos Mon, Sep 22 7:00p Sokol Auditorium Omaha, NE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kings of Leon with Young the Giant and Kongos Fri, Sep 26 7:00p Isleta Amphitheater Albuquerque, NM Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kings of Leon, Young the Giant, and Kongos Tue, Sep 30 7:00p Sleep Train Amphitheatre Wheatland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kings of Leon, Young the Giant, and Kongos Wed, Oct 1 7:00p Concord Pavilion Concord, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Austin City Limits Festival Fri, Oct 3 1:00p Zilker Metropolitan Park Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Austin City Limits Festival Sat, Oct 4 1:00p Zilker Metropolitan Park Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Austin City Limits Festival Sun, Oct 5 11:00a Zilker Metropolitan Park Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Austin City Limits Festival Fri, Oct 10 12:00p Zilker Metropolitan Park Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Austin City Limits Festival Sat, Oct 11 11:00a Zilker Metropolitan Park Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Austin City Limits Festival Sun, Oct 12 11:00a Zilker Metropolitan Park Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Performer Information
RESOURCES