We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Travis Tritt

Had jobs at a furniture store, a supermarket and an air-conditioning company after high school. Signed with Warner Brothers Records in 1989. Is a member of the Grand Ole Opry. Has appeared in a number of TV shows and feature films. Recorded his 2007 album The Storm with producer Randy Jackson ( American Idol ). ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Travis Tritt Sat, Aug 30 8:00p Billy Bob's Texas Fort Worth, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Randy Rogers Band & Travis Tritt Sun, Aug 31 7:30p WhiteWater Amphitheater New Braunfels, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Travis Tritt Sat, Sep 13 8:00p Trump Taj Mahal Atlantic City, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Travis Tritt Sun, Sep 14 8:00p Paramount Hudson Valley Peekskill, NY Add to Calendar
North Georgia State Fair presented by Superior Plumbing Thu, Sep 18 4:00p Jim R. Miller Park Marietta, GA Add to Calendar
North Georgia State Fair presented by Superior Plumbing Fri, Sep 19 4:00p Jim R. Miller Park Marietta, GA Add to Calendar
North Georgia State Fair presented by Superior Plumbing Sat, Sep 20 10:00a Jim R. Miller Park Marietta, GA Add to Calendar
North Georgia State Fair presented by Superior Plumbing Sun, Sep 21 12:30p Jim R. Miller Park Marietta, GA Add to Calendar
North Georgia State Fair presented by Superior Plumbing Mon, Sep 22 4:00p Jim R. Miller Park Marietta, GA Add to Calendar
North Georgia State Fair presented by Superior Plumbing Tue, Sep 23 4:00p Jim R. Miller Park Marietta, GA Add to Calendar
North Georgia State Fair presented by Superior Plumbing Wed, Sep 24 4:00p Jim R. Miller Park Marietta, GA Add to Calendar
North Georgia State Fair presented by Superior Plumbing Thu, Sep 25 4:00p Jim R. Miller Park Marietta, GA Add to Calendar
North Georgia State Fair presented by Superior Plumbing Fri, Sep 26 4:00p Jim R. Miller Park Marietta, GA Add to Calendar
North Georgia State Fair presented by Superior Plumbing Sat, Sep 27 10:00a Jim R. Miller Park Marietta, GA Add to Calendar
North Georgia State Fair presented by Superior Plumbing Sun, Sep 28 12:30p Jim R. Miller Park Marietta, GA Add to Calendar
Travis Tritt Fri, Oct 3 9:00p Hollywood Casino at Charles Town Races Charles Town, WV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Travis Tritt Thu, Oct 30 7:30p Temple Theater Saginaw, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Travis Tritt Sat, Nov 1 8:00p Renfro Valley Entertainment Center Renfro Valley, KY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Travis Tritt Fri, Nov 14 8:00p Ameristar Casino and Hotel Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Travis Tritt Fri, Nov 21 9:00p Peppermill Concert Hall West Wendover, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Travis Tritt Sat, Nov 22 7:30p Harrah's Lake Tahoe Stateline, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Travis Tritt Sun, Jan 25 7:00p Chandler Center for the Arts Chandler, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Travis Tritt Thu, Jan 29 7:30p Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza Thousand Oaks, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Travis Tritt Sat, Jan 31 8:00p Lewis Family Playhouse Rancho Cucamonga, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information