Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Bo Porter

Bo Porter started playing guitar at age six. The guitar he plays today, a 64 Gibson B-25, was given to him by his dad. By age seven Bo was touring throughout the South with his father Reid Porter and his bluegrass band . In the 1950’s Bo’s dad had a band called The Dixie Playboys that toured the southern parts of the U.S. If it’s musical heritage you’re looking for, Bo definitely came by it honest. In his teen years, he was on stage with the Panhandle Opry in Northwest Florida. By age 17 Bo was… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Bo Porter Band Live Today 8:00p Hondo's on Main Fredericksburg, TX Add to Calendar
Bo Porter Sat, Apr 19 3:00p The Grapevine New Braunfels, TX Add to Calendar
Bo Porter Hosts Hondo's Songwriters Showcase Wed, Apr 23 7:30p Hondo's on Main Fredericksburg, TX Add to Calendar
Bo Porter Fri, Apr 25 7:00p The Badu House Llano, TX Add to Calendar
The Cattleman's Ball Featuring: The Bo Porter Band Sat, Apr 26 8:00p Pat's Hall Fredericksburg, TX Add to Calendar
Bo Porter Mon, Apr 28 6:00p Gruene Hall New Braunfels, TX Add to Calendar
Bo Porter Hosts Hondo's Songwriters Showcase Wed, Apr 30 7:30p Hondo's Fredericksburg, TX Add to Calendar
Bo Porter - The Grapevine Wine Bar Sat, May 3 3:00p The Grapevine New Braunfels, TX Add to Calendar
Bo Porter Fri, May 16 6:00p Gristmill River Restaurant New Braunfels, TX Add to Calendar
Bo Porter Sat, May 17 2:00p The Grapevine New Braunfels, TX Add to Calendar
Bo Porter Hosts Songwriters Showcase Wed, Jun 11 7:30p Hondo's on Main Fredericksburg, TX Add to Calendar
Bo Porter Live Fri, Jun 13 7:00p Gristmill River Restaurant New Braunfels, TX Add to Calendar
Bo Porter Live Sat, Jun 14 9:00p Baja BBQ Shack Canyon Lake, TX Add to Calendar
Bo Porter Live Thu, Jun 19 10:00p The White Horse Austin, TX Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW