We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Willie Nelson

Texas born-and-bred musical legend Willie Nelson cracked into showbiz as a disc jockey in Fort Worth. He went on to join the Ray Price band, writing tunes for Price as well as a slew of other artists (Nelson's the man who penned Patsy Cline's signature tune "Crazy"). Fronting his own group, The Outlaws, Nelson played the tanktown and honky-tonk circuit before scoring with his 1975 hit "Blue Eyes Cryin' in the Rain." In 1979, he made a laudable film debut as Robert Redford's sidekick in The Electric… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Willie Nelson Today 7:50p Riverdome at Horseshoe Casino Bossier City, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Willie Nelson & Family Sun, Nov 23 7:30p Majestic Theatre San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Willie Nelson Wed, Nov 26 7:00p House of Blues Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Willie Nelson & Sturgill Simpson Tue, Dec 30 8:00p ACL Live Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Willie Nelson & Vintage Trouble Wed, Dec 31 9:00p ACL Live Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Willie Nelson Sat, Jan 3 8:00p Desert Diamond Casino and Hotel Tucson, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Willie Nelson Sun, Jan 4 7:00p Celebrity Theatre Phoenix, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Willie Nelson Tue, Jan 6 8:00p City National Grove of Anaheim Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Willie Nelson Wed, Jan 7 8:00p McCallum Theatre Palm Desert, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Willie Nelson Fri, Jan 9 7:00p House of Blues Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Willie Nelson Sat, Jan 10 7:00p House of Blues Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Willie Nelson & Family Wed, Feb 4 8:00p Majestic Ventura Theatre Ventura, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Willie Nelson Fri, Feb 27 8:00p Tabernacle Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
Willie Nelson Tue, Mar 31 7:30p Shrine Mosque Springfield, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Willie Nelson Sun, Nov 22 7:30p Heymann Arts Center Lafayette, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!